Home

News

Conferences & Events
  WODCON XX
  WEDA 32 & TAMU 43
  CHIDA
  Eastern Chapter
  Gulf Chapter
  Midwest Chapter
  Pacific Chapter
  Panama Chapter
  Brazil Chapter
  Panama Seminar

Board & Members
  Board of Directors
  Chapter Presidents
  Sustaining Members
  Members

Hall of Fame
  Dredger of the Year
  Lifetime Achievement

Files & Documents
  Journal
  Proceedings
  Minutes
  Environmental Commission

Texas A & M Related

Job Postings

Market-Place

Sponsors

Newsletter

Links

Become a Member

Renew Your Membership

Search

Contact Us

Members by Last Name

 a b c d e f g h i j k l m o n p q r s t u v w x y z  


Members by last name - a

Aardoom, Jeroen

Aqua Vision BV
Servaasbolwerk 11
3512 NK UTRECHT,

1302459872
j.aardoom@aquavision.nl
Aarninkhof, Stefan G.J.
Senior Project Engineer
Royal Boskalis Westminster
P.O. Box 43
Papendrecht, 3350 AA

786969415
S.G.Aarninkhof@boskalis.nl
Abbott, Susan L.
Civil Engineer
USACE
2407 SW Springcreek Ct.
Blue Springs, MO
64015
8165607526
Susan.l.abbot@nwk02.usace.army.mil
Abd Aziz, Captain Abd Rahim
General Manager
Penang Port Comission
P.O. Box 143
3A-6, Sri Weld Building, Weld Quay, 10300 Penang

6042611450
rahim@penagport.gov.my
Abecassis, Daniel
Planner
USACE, Jacksonville District
701 San Marcos Blvd
Jacksonville, FL
32207
9042321703
Daniel.A.abecassis@usace.army.mil
Abood, Karim A.

HDR/LMS
One Blue Hill Plaza
Pearl River, NY
10965
8457358300
kabood@hdrinc.com
Abramian, Jorge

Taylor Engineering, Inc
Moldes 2906-1A
1429 Buenos Airies,

(541) 544-0245
Abrams, Jon F.


111 Congress Avenue Suite 2400
Austin, TX
78701
5123224000
Abrams, Adde


311 Elm Avenue
Takoma Park, MD
20912

Academic Coordinator,
Department of Oceanography
Florida State University

Tallahassee, FL
32306
8506448700
admissions@ocean.fsu.edu
Accardo, Christopher

USACE
P.O. Box 60267
New Orleans, LA
70160

Accettola, Joe


P.O. Box 6712
Napa, CA
94581

Ach, Jay

Port of San Francisco
Pier 1
San Francisco, CA
94111

Adair, Robert F.
Graduate Research Assistant
Ocean Engineering Program
Civil Engineering Department, Texas A & M University
College Station, TX
778433136
9798450267
fatrobert@hotmail.com
Adame, E. Jeanne
Director of Environmental Plans
Canaveral Port Authority
200 George King Blvd
Cape Canaveral, FL
32920
3217837831
vcuzzone@portcanaveral.org
Adams, John F.
Senior Engineer
Taylor Engineering, Inc
9000 Cypress Green Drive
Jacksonville, FL
32256
9047317040
jadams@Taylorengineering.com
Adams, Richard
Mgr. Marketing/Public Relations
Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co.
2122 York Road
Oak Brook, IL
60521
7085742292
Adams, Teresa M.
Associate Professor
Civil & Environmental Eng - University of WI
1415 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI
53706

Adams, Kenneth P.
Operations Manager
Melvin L. Joseph Construction Co.
RD 7 Box 218
Georgetown, DE
19947
3028567396
Adams, John


7S347 Baltusrol LN
Naperville, IL
60540
6306379418
Adams, Bill


5000 NE 19th Street
Renton, WA
98059
2066222065
Adams, Vaughn
Business Development
Phillips & Jordan

Largo, FL
33773
7275992278
vadams@pandj.com
Adams, PE, Bruce H.
Vice President, Civil Dept. Mgr
URS Corporation, Executive Tower
3500 North Causeway Blvd, #900
Metairie, LA
70002
5048376326
bruce_adams@urscorp.com
Addakan, Rajoo
General Manager, Technical
Inai Kiara Sendirian Berhad
Bangunan Opa, Saujana Resort Section U2
Shah Alam, Selangor 40150

378475710
rajoo@inai.com.my
Addario, Dominic

Hydrosweep Corporation
201 N. Federal Highway
Deerfield, FL
33441

Addie, Graeme
Vice President Engeering & R&D
GIW Industries, Inc
5000 Wrightsboro Road
Grovetown, GA
30813
7064340501
gaddie@giwindustries.com
Adhban, Mohamed M.
Chairman
Adhban Group of Companies
11 O Sana'a Al-Zuben Street
Adhban Commerical Center, Sana''a

6496206492
adhbanye@t\y.net.ye
Adkins, Kenneth W.
President
ABMB Engineering, Inc
9229 Bluebonnet Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA
70810
2257657400
kadkins@abmb.com
Adler, Ronald
Asst. Gen. Mgt. Operations
Alabama State Docks
250 North Water St.
Mobile, AL
36602
2514417316
radler@asdd.com
Admission Office,
Sea Education Association

P.O. Box 6
Woods Hole, MA
02543
8005523633
Aerts, Freddy
Head of Division
Maritime Access Division
Tavernierkaai 3
Antwerp, 2000

3232220826
freddy.aerts@mow.vlaanderen.be
Agard, Roy

pMB 185
2575 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls, OR
97601
8003597203
ABrandl40@aol.com
Aggarwal, Manish
Graduate Student
Ocean Engineering Program
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX
778433136
9798454515
manishgg@tamu.edu
Aguayo, Alejandro Ramirez


Lago Tana No. 91
Mexico D.F. 11280 Mexico,


Ahern, Sean M.
Field Engineer
Manson Construction Company
4309 Pablo Oaks Court, Suite #1
Jacksonville, FL
32224
9048210211
sahern@mansonconstruction.com
Aidala, James A.
Civil Engineer
USACE-Rock Island District
P.O. Box 2004
Rock Island, IL
61204
3097945455
james.a.aidala@usace.army.mil
Aidoo, John F.


530 Water Street
Oakland, CA
94607
5102721420
jaidoo@portoakland.com
Aiu, Juliet

Hawaii Department of Transportation
869 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, HI
96813

Akamino, Nobuyuki
Manager
Toyo Construction Co., Ltd.
3-7=1 Kandanishiki-Cho
Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo 101-8463

332964625
Kamino-nobuguki@toyo-const.co.jp
Akins, Dana

Odom Hydrographic System, Inc
1450 Seaboard Ave
Baton Rouge, LA
70810
5047693051
Akizono, Junichi
Head of Technical Division
Maritime GPS Promoting Solutions
1-8-8 Muromachi,
Nihonbashi,Chuoku, Tokyo 1-3-002

335177237
J.aklzono@margps.or.jp
Akster, Ing B
Area Manager
Van Oord Netherland
Colinweg 1A
Postbus 278, 8250 AG Dronten

1321313695
info@combinatieketelmeer.nl
Al-Hajri, Murbarak J.
Operations Superintendent
Saudi Petrochemical Company
Salt Plant
P.O. Box 10025, Jubial Industrial City 31961


lontokav@sadaf.saabic.com
Al-Jabri, Mr. M H
Principle Engineer
Public Works Department
PO Box 32331
32331 ABU DHABI,

7124466810
www.uemg@emirates.net.ae
Al-Marzooq, Mr. I A
Director
Gulf Dredging & Contracting
PO Box 24054
13101 Safat,

9654815080
gdckt@gdc.com.kw
Alamo, Ruben
Special Project Manager
Constructora Manzanillo
KM. 10 Carr.Manzanillo-Cihuatian
Manzanillo, Colima 28210

3133005728
comsa2@hotmail.com
Albanese, Frank J.
Market Research Director
Blasland, Bouck & Lee, Inc
6723 Towpath Road
Syracuse, NY
13214
3154469120
fjac@bbl-inc.com
Albers, Kelly J.
Project Manager
Marinex Construction Co. Inc
2008 Cherry Hill Lane
North Charleston, SC
29405
8437229083
Albert, CFA, Craig C.
Partner
Sheffield Asset Management, LLC
227 West Monroe Street, Suite 4800
Chicago, IL
60606
3127066907
calbert@Sheffieldmgmt.com
Alcorn, Alan E.
Vice President
Moffatt & Nichol Engineers
1660 Hotel Circle North, Suite 200
San Diego, CA
92108
6192206050
aalcorn@moffattnichol.com
Alday Soto, Ing. Santiago

API DE Guaymas, S.A. DE C.V.
Zona Franca recinto Portuario
Col. Punta Arena, 85430 Guaymas, Son

62225360
Aldred, Rebecca K.
Market Research
Mobil Oil
3225 Gallows Road # 4W302
Fairfax, VA
22037
7038493171
Alevras, Ronald A.
Senior Project Manager
LMS Engineers
One Blue Hill Plaza
Pearl River, NY
10965
8477358300
ralevras@lmseng.com
Alexander, Thomas M.

South Carolina State Ports Authority
P.O. Box 22287
Charleston, SC
29413

Alfaro, Luis D.
Division Manager, Engineering Div.
Panama Canal Authority
P.O. Box 526725
Miami, FL
33152
5072761585
lalfaro@pancanal.com
Alfonso, Chris D.
Civil Engineer
USACE
5612 Ruth Street
Metairie, LA
70003
(504) 862-2401
Aliyu, Engr Issa Alabi
Assistant General Manager (Eng)
National Inland Waterways Auth.
PMB 1004
Lokoja, Kogi

8033311971
iabaliyu@yahoo.com
Aliyu, Muhammed Habib
Hon. Minister of State (Water Trans.)
Federal Minisstry of Transport
Bukar Dipcharima House Cent Business Area
Wuse, Abuja 0324

92347456
All States Industrial Supply, Inc,

All States Industrial Supply, Inc
109 East Main Street
Maple Shade, NJ
08052

Alldredge, Terry D.
General Manager
JTL Group Inc
P.O. Box 730
Casper, WY
82601
3072379346
Allen, Dennis C.
General Manager
Eagle North America
P.O. Box 2862
Boise, ID
83701
2083435858
dennis_allen@eaglenorthamerica.com
Allen, E. Dan

Moffatt & Nichol
320 Golden Shore Ste 300
Long Beach, CA
90802
5625906500
edallen@moffattnichol.com
Allen, Michael D.
Managing Director
Pioneer Equipment Company
11111-70 San Jose Blvd #325
Jacksonville, FL
32223
9042289774
pioneerjax2005@yahoo.com
Allen, Mr. W G
Head of Dredging
Works Department
PO Box 3
ABU DHABI,

7124066400
ballen22@emirates.net.ae
Allum, Clifford J.
Editor
Focus on Aggregates
3560 Pine Grove Avenue Suite 463
Port Huron, MI
48060
8888132296
cliffallum@focusaggregates.com
Alperin, Ed S.
Director Technology Corporation
IT Corporation
304 Director Drive
Knoxville, TN
37923
4236947335
eallperin@theitgroup.com
Altemus, Edward M.

Port of Corpus Christi Authority
P.O. Box 1541
Corpus Christi, TX
78403

Alter, Harry S.
Sales Representtive
Alter & Sons, Inc
514 South Howell
Davenport, IA
52802
5633233601
harryalter@aol.com
Alurralde, Marcelo

Conylot S.A.
Cerrito 1070
Buenos Aires,


Alvarado M., Manuel A.
Manager Dredging
Panama Canal Authority
ACP-IPD 240101, P.O. Box 526725
Miami, FL
331526725
5072766232
MAALvarado@pancanal.com
Alvarez, P. E., Rick
Chief, Construction Division
USACE, New York Division
26 Federal Plaza (Room 2139)
New York, NY
10278
2122644654
rick.alvarez@usace.army.mil
Alvey, Gary

Detroit Diesel
P.O. Box 550
Todele,, UT
88074
( ) -
Amaris, Oscar
Acting Section Manager, Safety
Panama Canal Authority
P.O. Box 526725
Miami, FL
33152
5072766885
essm@pancanal.com
Ambrosini, Javier Alva

Rease S. A.
Av. Dos de Mayo 1409
San Isidro, Lima 27

5112418437
rease@terra.com.pe
Amdur, John

Port of Oakland
530 Water Street
Oakland, CA
94607
(510) 564-5527
Amedou Kane, Engr A K

Conseiller Technique
Port Autonome de Dakar
21, Boulevard de la LibTration, BP 3195 Dakar RP


akane29@refer.sn
American Mechanical Dredging,

American Mechanical Dredging
3530 N. Mt. Juliet Road
Mt. Juliet, TN
37122

Amick, Harold B.
Eg. Support Group Manager
U.S. Bureau of Reclamation
7301 Calle Aqua Salada
Yuma, AZ
85364
9283438555
Hamick@lcusbr.gov
Amos-Oluwole, Olumide O.
Mananging Director
Shoreline Dredging
103 B King Perekule Street
Port Harcourt, Rivers

3484239429
Shoreline@hypesia.com
Amos-Oluwole, Ms Omolola
General Manager
Shoreline
Plot 1663
Oyin Jolayemi Street, Victoria Island, LAGOS

2342621022
lola@hyperia.com
Anacheka-Nasemann, Alan

US Army Corps of Engineers, Buffalo District
1776 Niagra Street
Buffalo, NY
14207
7168794319
alan.r.anacheka-nasemann@usace.army.mil
Anderes, Greg D.
Project Engineer
ACC Hurlen
700 South Riverside Drive
Seattle, WA
98108
2067631230
ganderes@acconstructors.com
Anderson, James L.

USACE Portland District
P.O. Box 2946
Portland, OR
97208
5038084351
jim.l.anderson@usace.army.mil
Anderson, Ian
President
Anderson Dredging Consulting Ltd
759 Beau Chene Drive
Mandeville, LA
70471
9858454905
andersondredging @aol.com
Anderson, Andy
NW USA-Regional Manager
Hagglunds Drives, Inc
1121 O'Farrell Ln NW
Orting, WA
98360
3608931832
andy.anderson@us.hagglunds.com
Anderson, Kathy

US Army Corps of Engineers, Los Angeles District
911 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA
90017
2134523829
Anderson, Eric Frank
Executive Director
Rhode Island Chapter AGC
260 West Exchange Street, Suite 105
Providence, RI
09903
4014541990
constructinfo@riagc.com
Anderson, Eric E.
Western Regional Manager
Western Dredging Inc
P.O. Box 2862
Bosie, ID
83701
2087435858
dc3man@westerndredge.com
Anderson, Constance
President
Anderson/Kelly Associates, Inc
125 Andover-Mohawk Road
Andover, NJ
07821

Anderson, Houston P.
Assistant Chief Construction
USACE, New Orleans District
P.O. Box 60267
New Orleans, LA
70160
5048622235
houston.p.anderson@mvn02@usace.army.mil
Anderson, Harold E.
Sr. Project Manager
Zachary Construction
2116 Palm Castle Drive
League City, TX
77573
2819149871
andersonhe@zachary.com
Anderson, Herbert
Regional Manager
Hagglunds
19219 W VLY HWY
KENT, WA
98031
9252519661
ANDY.ANDENCY@USHAGGLUNDS.COM
Anderson, Michael L.
Civil Engineer
USACE, Norfolk District
803 Front Street
Norfolk,, VA
23510
7372017584
michael.l.anderson@nao02.usace.army.mil
Anderson, Carl

USACE Galveston Distriction
2000 Fort Point Road
Galveston, TX
77550
4097663914
Carl.m.anderson@SWG02.usace.army.mil
Andre, Joseph R.

NovaLynx
P.O. Box 240
Grass Valley, CA
95945
5308237185
nova@novalynx.com
Andres, George C.

Kaskaskia Regional Port District
154 Soutn Main Street
Red Bud, IL
62278

Andrews, Rob
Vice President & Project Director
Halcrow
1939 Harrison St, Suite 730
Oakland, CA
94612
5104520040
Andrews, Scott M.
General Manager
Columbia River Sand & Gravel
3101 NW Gateway Avenue
Vancouver, WA
98660
(360) 694-1627
sand@pacifier.com
Andrie, Stanley R.
President
Andrie Inc.
P.O. Box 1548
Muskegon, MI
49442
(616) 728-2226
Andrie, Philip J.
President
Andrie Inc.
P.O. Box 1548.
Muskegon, MI
49443
2317282226
ohilandrie@andrie.com
Andriewood, Philip J.
President
Andrie, Inc
P.O. Box 1548
Muskegon, MI
49442
2317282226
philandrie@andrie.com
Andurs, Dan


2721 Carters Grove
O'Fallen, MO
63366
(314) 746-2135
Angel, Thomas M.


805 Dunn Street
Houma, LA
70360
5048680001
Submar@Cajun.Net
Angell, Gordon R.

USDOT/Maritime Administration
400 7th Street, SW - RM 7209
Washington, DC
20590

Anghera, Dr. Shelley

Weston Solutions, Inc
2433 Impala Drive
Carlsbad, CA
92010
7604973527
shelly.anghera@westonsolutions.com
Anglin, Jack B.


42750 Grand River
Novi, MI
48375

Antonio, Neilson M.
President
Associate Builder Int'l Co.
19 Sineguelas Street Town & Country
Executive Village, Macos Hi[way, Antipolo Rizal

6326822783
nmabic@I-manila.com.ph
Anyanwu, Mr. J
Geologist
Ministry of Water Resources
Area 1 Garki
23409 ABUJA,

3492345441
ministry_waters@yahoo.com
Apel, Robert
Production Manager
Rose Manufacturing Company
2250 South Tejon Street
Englewood, CO
80110
3039752302
Robert.apel@msanet.com
Appy, Ralph G.
Director of Environmental Mngmt
Port of Los Angeles
425 S Palos Verdos Street
San Pedro, CA
90733
3107323497
rappy@portla.org
Apsey, Steven

Odom Hydrographics Systems, Inc.
1450 Seaboard Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA
70810
2257693051
email@odomhydrographic.com
Aquirre, Rolando
Acting Section Manager, Ops
Panama Canal Authority
P.O. Box 526725
Miami, FL
33152
5072766725
raquirre@pancanal.com
Arabo, Sam
Civil Engineer
Transport Canada
4900 yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario M2n 6A5

4169520506
ARABOS@TC.GC.CA
Arbuthnot, Michael A.

Environmental Services, Inc
7220 Financial Way, Ste 100
Jacksonville, FL
32256
9044702200
marbuthnot@esinc.cc
Arceneaux, Ron


3501 Turtle Creek Drive
Port Arthur, TX
77642

Arden, Jr., Hiram T.


15831 32nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA
98155

Arias, Agustin A.
Director Dept. of Engineering
Panama Canal Authority
P.O. Box 526725
Miami, FL
33152
5072763200
aaaria@pananal.com
Arison, Michael

Carnival Cruise Lines, Inc.
3655 NW 87th Avenue
Miami, FL
33178

Armington, J.H.

Armite Laboratories
1560 Superior Ave Ste A4
Coasta Mesa, CA
92627

Arnold, Leo


838 E. Lattawoods Drive
Dyersburg, TN
38024
(901) 285-5074
Arnold, George

Hatch & Kirk, Inc
601 McFarland Road
Houston, TX
77011

Arnold, Olav
Contract Mgr
Rijkswaterstaat DN2
Lange Kleiweg 39
Aijswijk, 2288GU

1703366041
olav.arnold@rws.nl
Aron, Adam

Kloster Cruise LIM
7665 Corporate Center Drive
Miami, FL
33126

Arora, Raninish
Sr. Executive Manager
Voata LMG
Inco-European--Business House
C-226 Defense Colony, New Delhi 110 024

1141556671
Arora@horixongroup.de
Arps, Dipl.-Ing T

Josef Mobius Bau- AG
Brandstuecken 18
22549 Hamburg,

9408009030
GF.Moebius@Moebiusnau.de
Arroyo Crejo, Sr. F
Director
Autoridad Portuaria
Avda de Molini 6
41012 Sevilla,

4954247308
ibermejo@apsevilla.com
Arsenault, Norman
President
Acadia Construction
P.O. Box 125
Prince Edward Island C1N 4P6,

9028548049
Arzamendi, Moi
Senior Project Engineer
Woodward-Clyde
1615 Murray Canyon Road #1000
San Diego, CA
92108
(619) 294-9400
Asali, Ruben C. Kuri
Ing Ruben C. Kuri Asali
Lineas de Produccion,S.A. de C.V.
Monte Urales No. 520
Mexico, D.F. 1100 Mexico,

52842950
rkuri@lipsa.com.mx
Asbahr, Dave E.

Underwater Services
918 Monroe Street
Oregon City, OR
97045

Asbury IV, James H.
Mechinal Engineer
USACE Marine Design Div.
100 Penn Square East
Philadelphia, PA
19107
2156566850
James.H. Asbury@usace.army.mil
Ascenzi, Abe
President
Del Norte Technolog
1100 Pamema Drive
Euless, TX
76040

Ascenzi, Adrian T.
Sales Manager
Del Norte Technology Inc
1100 Pamela Drive
Euless, TX
76040
8172673541
dnti@delnorte.com
Asher, John R.
President
Roen Salvage Co
PO Box 26
Sturgeon Bay, WI
54235
9207436533
info@roensalvage.com
Ashley, Chester J.
Area Engineer
USACE, Lafayette District
646 Cajundome Blvd, Suite 301
Lafayette, LA
70506
3372913030
chester j.ashley@mvn02.usace.army.mil
Ashton, William

Ashton Engineers, Inc
2831 E. Pleasant Street
Davenport, IA
52803
(319) 324-3224
Askew, Alvin C.

DRE Technologies, Inc
10602 Winchelsea Drive
Austin, TX
78750

Askin, Ron
Western Regional Manager
Godwin Pumps of America, Inc
3015 Prospect Avenue
Helena, MT
59601
4064951335
Aspelin, Scott H.
Program Coordinator
Port of Houston Authority
111 East Loop North
Houston, TX
77029
7136702589
saspelin@poha.com
Atema, Dr. Jelle
Director
Boston University Marine Program
Marine Biology Laboratory
Woods Hole, MA
02543

bumpinfo@bio.bu.edu
Atkin, David
Parson Brinckerhoff
Pacific Tower #3000
1001Bishop Street Suite 3000
Honolulu, HI
96813
8085662205
atkin@pbworld.com
Atkinson, Jr., Col. Thomas F.

LA Dept of Trans & Development
P.O. Box 94245, Airport
Baton Rouge, LA
70804

Atmaja, Juliana
Engineer
Malcolm Pirnie, Inc
17-17 route 208 No.
Fairlawn, NJ
07410
2013984314
jatmaja@pirnie.com
Audibert, Ricky J.
Project Engineer
Weeks Marine Inc
304 Gaille Drive
Covington, LA
70433
9858752500
Rjaudibert@weeksmarin.com
Auernhamer, Steve
Regional Engineer
Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co.
2122 York Road
OakBrook, IL
60521
(708) 574-1515
Aung, Ye

Aye Pyae Co Ltd
182-184, GL/F
51st Street, Yangon, Pazundaung

951202642
uniqcom@mptmail.net.mm
Aung, Mr. Ye

Aye Pyae International
181-184, G/T ®
51 St., Pazundaung, Yangon

951202642
unigcom@mptmail.net.mm
Autin, Jamie

Marsh Buggies, Inc
2018 Engineers Road
Belle Chasse,, LA
70037
5043945050
Jamie@marshbuggies.com
Autin, Perry

Marsh Buggies, Inc
20018 Engineers Road
Belle Chasse, LA
70037
5043945050
Perry@marshbuggies.com
Autin, Kim

Marsh Buggies Inc
2018 Engineers Road
Belle Chasse, LA
70037
5043945050
Kim@marshbuggies.com
Avery, James R.

Port of Pensacola
P.O. Box 889
Pensacola, FL
32594

Avila, Mr J
Chief Engineer
Panama Canal Authority
PO Box 526725
Miami, FL
33152
1507272813
ggreen@pancanal.com
Ayers, Keith O.
Civil Engineer
USACE Los Angeles District
911 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA
90017
2134523389
kayers@spl.usace.army.mil
Ayling, William A.
Sr. Project Scientist
O'Brien & Gere
5000 Britton Field Parkway
East Syracuse, NY
13057
3154376100
Aylingwa@obg.com
Azeveda, John
Consultant

450 28th Avenue
San Francisco, CA
94121
4157224205
jazeveda@pacbell.net
Aziz, Nadim

Clemson University
10 Lowry Hall
Clemson, SC
29634


Home | News | Upcoming Conferences & Events | WEDA 30 & TAMU 41 | Files & Documents | Board & Members | Hall of Fame | Texas A & M Related | Job Postings | Sponsors | Newsletter | Links | Become a Member | Search | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004 WEDA. All rights reserved.
For any questions or comments not directly related to the website please contact Larry Patella
For corrections, updates, or questions about the website please contact Joe Oppegaard