Home

News

Conferences & Events
  WODCON XX
  WEDA 32 & TAMU 43
  CHIDA
  Eastern Chapter
  Gulf Chapter
  Midwest Chapter
  Pacific Chapter
  Panama Chapter
  Brazil Chapter
  Panama Seminar

Board & Members
  Board of Directors
  Chapter Presidents
  Sustaining Members
  Members

Hall of Fame
  Dredger of the Year
  Lifetime Achievement

Files & Documents
  Journal
  Proceedings
  Minutes
  Environmental Commission

Texas A & M Related

Job Postings

Market-Place

Sponsors

Newsletter

Links

Become a Member

Renew Your Membership

Search

Contact Us

Members by Last Name

 a b c d e f g h i j k l m o n p q r s t u v w x y z  


Members by last name - e

EICO, Department
Supply Tech
Naval Facilities Engineering
6506 Hampton Blvd, Bldg A
Norfolk, VA
23508
7573224203
anna.mckee@navy.mil
Eargle, Fran

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
401 M St. S W
Washington, DC
20460

Easley, William S.
Civil Engineer
USACE, Charleston District
69A Hagood Avenue
Charleston, SC
29403
8439910742
william.s.easley@usace.army.mil
Easson, Rick
Sales Director
Odom Hydrographic Systems Inc
22 Gordon Place
Glen Rock, NJ
07452
2019331600
reasson@mycingular.blackberry.net
East, Roe
Director Construction Markets
Cummings Engine Company
500 Jackson Street
Columbus,, IN
47202
8003437357
Eastman, Kally L.

USACE New York District
26 Federal Plaza
New York, New York
10278
9177808171
kally.l.eastman.usace.army.mil
Eberhardt, Richard
Journalist
Waterways Journal
309 Highway Drive
Jefferson, LA
70121
5048386835
waterwaysjournal@msn.com
Eckhardt, Warren C.
Civil Engineer
USACE
4155 Clay Street
Vicksburg, MS
39183
6016315712
cody.eckhardt@MVK02.usace.army.mil
Edelman, Joel

SonTek
6837 Nancy Ridge Drive, Suite A
San Diego, CA
92121
8585468327
jedelman@sontek.com
Edge, Billy L.
Professor & Department Head
Texas A&M University
Department of Civil Engineering
College Station, TX
77843
(409) 847-8712
b-edge@tamu.edu
Eduardo, Perry
President
United Storm Water Inc.
14000 E Valley Blvd.
City of Industry, CA
91746
8777178676
tfiueroa@unitedstormwater.com
Edwards, Jeff

Department of Parks, Recreation & Marine
6204 E Second Street
Long Beach, CA
90803
5625701583
Edwards, Daniel J.
Vice President
NUI Environmental Group
One Elizabethtown Plaza
Union, NJ
07083
9085583680
dedwards@nui.com
Edwards, Brian

Harvey-Lynch, Inc
12718 Century Drive
Stafford, TX
77477
2812405441
briane@harvey-lynch.com
Efemodolo, E
Engineer
Federal Ministry of Water Resources
Area 1 GARKI
23409 ABUJA,

2342345441
ministry_waters@yahoo.com
Efobi, Engr E O
President
FOBY Eng. Co. Ltd
4th Floor, Orosi House, 28 Forces Ave
Old Gra, Box 2253 PORT HARCOURT


FobyUSA@aol.com
Egami, Mr.
Chief rep
Taiyo Kogyo Corp
1 science Centre Rd
#09-06 The Enterprise, 609077 Singapore

6568226293
emasa@zg8.so-net.ne.jp
Egan, Edward
Chairman
Northern Con-Agg Inc.
3231 Fernbrook Lane, N
Plymouth, MN
55447
7635099344
eegan@northernconagg.com
Egenu, Augustine
Staff
De-Global Teech (Nig) Ltd
12 Sholanke Street off Allen Avenue
Ikeja, Lagos

8023864107
deglobal_tech@excite.com
Eichweber, Dr. G
Hydrologist
Fed. Admin. For Waterways
Hindenburgufer 247
D-24106 KIEL,


Geichweber@WSD-Nord.de
Eik, Mr. E
Chief Engineer
Norwegian Costal
Service Box 2
N 6025 ALESUND,

4770231000
einar.eik@kystnerket.no
Eilts, Theodore B.
LAD Supervisor/Civil Engineer
USACE, Lafayette District
646 Cajundome Blvd, Ste 301
Lafayette, LA
70506
3372913012
Theodore.B.Eilts@mvn02.usace.army.mil
Ekren, Stanley


32523 260th Avenue
Erhard, MN
565349490
3127060652
sekren@ameritech.net
Ekwo, Umoh E.
General Manager (Technical Svcs)
Nigerian Ports Authority
KM 16, PH/ABA Road Exporessway
Port Harcourt, River State

2484610565
umek49@yahoo.com
Elbaz, Abdel M.
Project Engineer
Jacksonville Port Authority
2831 Talleyrand Avenue
Jacksonville, FL
32206
9046303013
Elcoate, Will

Severn Trent Labratories
15655 Brandenburg Avenue
Merrill, WI
54452

Welcoate@stl-inc.com
Ellefsen, Eric
Senior Vice President
Weeks Marine, Inc
304 Gaille Drive, Innwood Business Park
Covington, LA
70433
9858752500
ewellefsen@weeksmarine.com
Ellis, Jason
Director, Sales & Marketing
Brennan & Co.
300 Draton Street
Savannah, GA
31401
9126503980
jellis@bac-ins.com
Ellis, Dr. Hugh I.
Director, Marine & Environmental Studies
University of San Diego
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA
92110

Ellis, Mike
Vice President/General Manager
Connolly Pacific Co.
1925 W Pier D St, Berth D40
Long Beach, CA
908021089
5624372831
Ellis, Jack "Bo"
Vice President
Applied Technology & Management
P.O. Box 20336
Charleston, SC
29413
8438848750
jellis@appliedtm.com
Elmer, William
Program Manager
Foster Wheeler Environmental Corp.
12100 NE 195th Street #200
Bothell, WA
98011
4256883792
welmer@fwenc.com
Elseroad, Jeff
Project Manager
EA Engineering, Science, & Technologies
15 Loveton Circle
Sparks, MD
21152
4107714940
jelseroad@eaest.com
Ely, Robert


5425 Waring Road
San Diego, CA
92120

Emerson, Jim

EnviroFuels, L.P.
1111 Fannin Street, Suite 1500
Houston, TX
77002
7138219600
jim.emerson@envirofuelslp.com
Emison, Jr., Joe B.
Chief Executive Officer
Pickering
1750 Madison Avenue, Ste 500
Memphis, TN
38104
9017295506
jemison@pickeringinc.com
Emmons, Scott P.
Coastal/Dredging Engineer
The RETEC Group, Inc.
1011 SW Klickitat Way, Suite 207
Seattle, WA
98134
6306249349
semmons@retec.com
Emslie, Alan E.
Principal
Padre Associates
5290 Overpass Road #217
Goleta, CA
93111
8056831233
aemslie@padreinc.com
Endicott, Ronald L.

Endicott Woods
P.O. Box 97062
Tualatin, OR
97062
5032090546
Endicott, Gary
Owner
Mountain Dredging Inc
PO Box 2303
Paintsville, KY
41240
6067890388
England, Eric D.

Port of Sreveport-Bossier
P. O. Box 52071
Shreveport, LA
711352071

Engle, Lance

USACE St. Louis District
Foot of Arsenal St
St Louis, MO
63118
3142634708
lance.engle@mvs02.usace.army.mil
Engler, Robert M.
Senior Environmental Scientist
Moffatt & Nichol
105 Pecan Blvd
Vicksburg, MS
39183
6014159968
Rengler@moffatt&nichol.com
Engles, Richard

Harbor Commission
2 Portland Fish Pier, Suite 213
Portland, ME
04101

Englis, Matthew
Senior Technical Sales Rep
CIBA Specialty ChemicalF
2301 Wilroy Road
Suffolk, VA
23434
3149685380
matthew.englis@cibasc.com
Erb, Arthur E.


1860 SW 53rd Ave.
Plantation,, FL
33317

Erftemeijer, Paul
Senior Advisor Marine Ecology
WL 1 Delft Hydraulics
P.O. Box 177
Delft Zuid Holland, Suid Holland 2600 MH

152858924
paul.erftemeijer@w1delft.nl
Erhardt, Arthur

Synthetic Industries
4019 Industry Drive
Chattanooga, TN
37416
5086539184
Erickson, Roger
Captain
American Aggregates Corp.
4770 Duke Drive Ste 200
Mason, OH
45040
( ) -
Erickson, Frank
Director of Business Development
Wilson Management Associaties, Inc
80 Glen Head road
Glen Head, NY
11545
5167592300
busdeb@wmaconsult.com
Erickson, Wayne A.
Executive Vice president
BCI Engineering &Scientist, Inc
P.O. Box 5467
Lakeland, FL
33807
9416672345
werickson@bcieng.com
Erickson, Leaf
Graduate Student
Ocean Engineering Program-TAMU
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX
778433136
9788454515
lerickson@tamu.edu
Erickson, Michael
Senior Engineer
Arcadis BBL
10559 Citation Dr
Brighton, MI
48116
8102251924
michael.erickson@arcadis.us.com
Ernst, Jack

James Bunnell Inc
5730 State Route 128
Cleves, OH
45002
5133531100
Erwin, Gerald
Office Director
Bureau of Reclamation
7301 Calle Aqua Salada
Yuma, AZ
85364
9283438404
gerwin@lc.usbr.gov
Escantante, Engineer Raul S.
Aid to Navigation Manager
Hidrovia S.A.
O'Higgins 1357 - Piso 14
Buenos Aries, 1426

1143206930
hidrovia@iplanmail.com.ar
Escola, Ernesto
Ellicott Dredges
Division of Baltimore Dredges
1425 Wicomico Street,
Baltimore, MD
21230
4108377900
eescola@dredge.com
Eslien, Jack

State of Wisconsin
P.O. Box 4001 T
Eau Claire, WI
54702

Esparza Lorente, A
Head Marketing Department
Autoridad Portuaria de Sevilla
Avda de Molini 6
41012 Sevilla,

4954247317
ibermejo@apsevilla.com
Estrada, Erick
President
VideoRay, LLC
400 Eagleview Blvd., Suite 110
Exton, PA
19341
6104583000
erick.estrada@videoray.com
Ettinger, William S.
Principal Aquatic Ecologist
Normandeau Associates, Inc
400 Old Reading Pike #A
Stowe, PA
194643781
6109484700
normandea2@aol.com
Evans, Bill
Southeast Sales Manager
Synthetic Industries
455 Ridgelawn Drive W.
Mobile, AL
36608
(334) 342-8874
Evans, Lourdes R.
Sales & Marketing
HYPACK, Inc
56 Bradley Street
Middlefield, CT
06457
8606351500
lourdes@hypcak.com
Evanson, Don

American Plumbing Co
450 44th Avenue
Winona, MN
55987
5074546310
Evereklien, Gary
Southwest Regional Manager
Strategic Diagnostics, Inc
111 Pencader Drive
Newark, DE
19702
3024566789
gevereklian@SDIX.com
Ewing, John R.

Allard Foundry, Belguim
7718 Leafy Hollow
San Antonio, TX
78233

Eyth, Jim
Account Mgr
Ondeo/Nalco
115 Creekside Ct
Venetia, PA
15367
4129227805
jeyth@nalco.com

Home | News | Upcoming Conferences & Events | WEDA 30 & TAMU 41 | Files & Documents | Board & Members | Hall of Fame | Texas A & M Related | Job Postings | Sponsors | Newsletter | Links | Become a Member | Search | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004 WEDA. All rights reserved.
For any questions or comments not directly related to the website please contact Larry Patella
For corrections, updates, or questions about the website please contact Joe Oppegaard