Home

News

Conferences & Events
  WODCON XX
  WEDA 32 & TAMU 43
  CHIDA
  Eastern Chapter
  Gulf Chapter
  Midwest Chapter
  Pacific Chapter
  Panama Chapter
  Brazil Chapter
  Panama Seminar

Board & Members
  Board of Directors
  Chapter Presidents
  Sustaining Members
  Members

Hall of Fame
  Dredger of the Year
  Lifetime Achievement

Files & Documents
  Journal
  Proceedings
  Minutes
  Environmental Commission

Texas A & M Related

Job Postings

Market-Place

Sponsors

Newsletter

Links

Become a Member

Renew Your Membership

Search

Contact Us

Members by Last Name

 a b c d e f g h i j k l m o n p q r s t u v w x y z  


Members by last name - f

Faasse, ing A
Director
Bagger. Van der Kamp
Postbus 146
8000 AC ZWOLLE,

1384217547
office@canderkampbv.nl
Fabrega Jr., Ing.Victor J.
Agente en Panama
Jan De Nul, NV Dragados
Apartado Postal: 2256
Panama, 9A, Republic de Panama

5072263421
fabregavj@cableonda.net
Fahmy, R A
A.G.M. Technical Affairs
Gulf Dredging & General Contracting
PO Box 24054
13101 SAFAT,

9654815080
gdcm@gdc.com.kw
Fainsod H., Ing. Abraham
Director General Adjunto
BHD
Dante 26 Bis, ter y 2o Piso
Col. Anzures, C.P. 11590, Mexico D.F.

55314043
afainsod@alum.wpi.edu
Fairn, Colin B.
President
C.B. Fairn & Associates, Ltd.
18 Greengate Road
Don Mills, Ontario M3B 1E8

(416) 449-3325
cb.fairn@sympatico.ca
Falk, Tracy F.
Operations Manager
USACE New Orleans District
P.O. Box 60267
New Orleans, LA
70160
5048622971
tracy.a.falk@mvn02.usace.army.mil
Falter, C. Michael
Emeritus Professor
University of Idaho
736 Homestead Place
Moscow, ID
83843
2088823676
cnfalter@uidaho.edu
Fang, Mr. C J
Engineer
CHEC Dredging
No 362 Binjiang Road
510221 GUANGZHOU,


public@chida.org
Fant, Josh
Graduate Student
Ocean Engineering Program
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX
778433136
9798454515
jfant@tamu.edu
Farrell, John

Thompson Pump and Manufacturing Co.
P. O. Box 291370
Port Orange, FL
32129

Farris, Charles N.
Ecologist
USACE
696 Virginia Road
Concord, MA
07142
9783188336
charles.n.farris@usace.army.mil
Fata, Jeff
Branch Manager
Godwin Pumps
One Floodgate Rd.
Bridgeport, NJ
08014
8464673636
Jfata@GODWINPUMPS.COM
Fauk, Karl E.
Owner
Metal Tech, Inc
P.O. Box 2327
Gulfport, MS
39503
2286044604
karlf11@aol.com
Faust, Gennette
President
Faust Corporation
PO Box 36598
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
48236
3133810101
mfaust@ameritech.net
Fay, Rick
President
Radar Digital Systems
P.O. Box 309
Soquel, CA
95073
8314659200
rfay@harborvideo.com
Fedorko, Beverly
Director of External Affairs
NY Shipping Association, Inc
100 Wood Avenue South, Ste 304
Iselin, NJ
08830
7324527824
bfedorko@nysanet.org
Feenstra, Steve
Dredge Leverman
J.F. Brennan Co. Inc
820 Bainbridge Street
La Crosse, WI
54603
6087847173
Feinman, Alex
Marketing Manager
Sterling Equipment
62 May Street
East Boston, MA
02128
6175614469
Feldhacker, Kenneth E.
Project Engineer H.R. Morris
Manson Construction
1617 Pier D. Street
Long Beach, CA
90802
5627625401
Dredgekenf@aol.com
Fellows, Kenneth T.
Design Engineer
Parametrix
1231 Fryar Avenue
Sumner, WA
98390
2038635128
dsewfmuller@parametrix.com
Felts, Donald L.

The Falk Corporation
P.O. Box 492
Milwaukee,, WI
53201

Feng, Lin
Adviser Senior Enginer
CCCC Shanghai Dredging Co. Ltd
No. 13 Zhong Shadongyi Road
Shanghai, 200002

2133130459
Tanding@cccc.sdc.com
Fenical, Scott
Principal, Coastal Engineer
Coast & Harbor Engineers
110 Main Street
Edmonds, WA
98020
4257786733
Scott@coast-coastharboreng.com
Ferguson, Terry
President
Foresight Surveyors
14561-B 58th Street N.
No. Clearwater, FL
33760
7275397196
rph@fsisurvey.com
Fernandez, Rafael Mejia

T.C.M. Internacional
Col. Campestre Ave. Alfredo
Espino No. 66, San Salvador

5032638676
tico@cyt.net
Fernandez Martin, J.L.
Head Department Infrastructures
Autoridad Porturia de Sevilla
Avda de Molini 6
41012 Sevilla,

4954247356
ibermejo@apsevilla.com
Ferrari, Ronald
Hydraulic Engineer
Bureau of Reclamation
P.O. Box 25007
Denver, CO
80225
3034452551
rferrari@do.usbr.gov
Ferreira Fontes, Jose Bartolomeu
Geographer
Enterpa
Av.Alberto Augusto Alves
303 Morumbi, San Paulo, SP

1137466100
Josebartolomeu@enterpa.com.br
Fields, James A.
Project Manager
USACE, Los Angles District
P.O. Box 532711
Los Angeles, CA
900532325
(213) 452-3403
james.a.fields@usace.army.mil
Fields, Donald J.
Software Developer
Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co
2122 York Road
Oak Brook, IL
60523
8003237100
Figueroa, Hector

Puerto Rico Ports Authority
P.O. Box 362829
San Juan, PR
00936

Figueroa, Tony

United Storm Water, Inc
14000 E. Valley Blvd, #8
City of Industry, CA
91746
6269687755
tfigueroa@unitedstormwater.com
Filho, Leo Maniero
Diretor Presidente
Ster Engenharia LTDA
Av. Mal. Mario Guedes 220
Jaguare, SAO Paulo/SP

1137681411
sterengenharia@uol.com.br
Filomeo, Jim
President
California Dredging Company
P. O. Box 220
Palo Cedro, CA
96073
5305474774
Fina, Emmett
President
Earth Moving Specialists
6342 NW 66 Way
Parkland, FL
33067
9544449837
Finch, Gordon A.


P.O. Box 1707
St. Thomas, VI
00801

Finefrock, Jeffrey J.
Channel Specalist-Industrial Hose
GoodYear
1144 East Market Street
Akron, OH
443160001
3307966908
Jeffrey_finefrock@goodyear.com
Finegan, Tim

Endeco/YSI
13 Atlantis Drive
Marion, MA
02738
5087480366
tfinegan@ysi.com
Finn, John T.
Senior Engineer
RETEC
1001 W. Seneca Street, Suite 204
Ithaca, NY
14850
6072775716
jfinn@retec.com
Firstenberg, Clifford
President
Firstenberg Consulting
16 Ensigne Spence
Williamsburg, VA
23185
7572587720
cefirstenberg@cox.com
Firth, Martin J.
President
Lake Services Inc
2951 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Stafford, VA
22554
8006384937
mfirth@lakeservives.com
Fischer, Henry
President
Fischer & Sons Inc.
10729 US1
Sebastian, FL
32958
7725893159
fischerandsons@bellsouth.net
Fischer, Joseph P.
President
Bay Engineering, Inc
253 N. First Avenue
Sturgen Bay, WI
54235
9207438202
bei@bayengineeringinc.com
Fischer, Richard A.
Research Wildlife Biologist
USACE Louisville District
3713 Glenmeade Road
Louisville, KY
40218
5023156707
Richard.A.Fischer@erdc.usace.army.mil
Fischer, Frank C.
Planning Technical Lead
USACE Jacksonville District
1637 Simmons Road
Amelia Island, FL
32034
9042321784
frank.c.fischer@saj02.usace.army.mil
Fisher, Darren A

Maryland Environmental Svcs.
259 Najoles Road
Millwesville, MD
21108
4107298300
dfish@meny.com
Fisher, Sally L.
Project Manager
Geo Engineers, Inc
1101 So. Fawcett Avenue, Suite 200
Tacoma, WA
98402
2533834940
sfisher@geoengineers.com
Fisher, Terry
Harbour and Ports
Canadian Coast Guard
P.O. Box 1013
Nova Scotia,,


Fisher, Dr. Frank M.
Department of Biology
Rice University
P.O. Box 1892
Houston, TX
77251

Fisher, Roverta

Renda Marine
522 Benson Lane
Roanoke, TX
76262
4092309911
Fisher, Eddie R.
Director Coastal Projects
Sate of Texas General Land Office
P.O. Box 12873
Austin, TX
78741
5124639215
eddie.fisher@glo.state.tx.us
Fisher, K.W.
President
Fisher Maritime Corporation
147 Columbia Tpke #203
Florham Park, NJ
07932

Fisher, Brad
Western Regional Sales Manager
Seacon
1240 El Cajon Way
El Cajon, CA
92020
6195627070
bfisher@seaconbrantner.com
Fisk, John T.
President
John W. Fisk Company
4833 Conti Street
New Orleans, LA
70119
(504) 486-5411
terry@twfisk.com
FitzMaurice, Douglas R.
President
Spring Lake Industrial & Marine, Inc
5770 Spring Lake Road
Wolcott, NY
14590
3155948096
Fitzgerald, Tracy A.

USACE New Orleans District
1490 Athis Street
New Orleans, LA
70122
5048622971
Fitzgerald, P. Eng, Bill
Manager Eng/Maint
Hamilton Port Authority
605 James Street North
Hamilton, Ontario L8L 1K1

9055254330
bfitzgerald@hamiltonport.ca
Fitzpatrick, Bill
Engineer
Wisconsin Dept of Natural Resources
P.O. Box 7921
Madison, WI
53707
6082669267
Fitzpatrick, Anne G.
Senior Project Scientist
ThermoRetec
1011 SW Klickitat Way Suite 207
Seattle, WA
98134
2066249394
afitzpatrick@thermoretec.com
Flaherty, Paul J.

Construction Management
16 LeNape Drive
Ne Hope, NJ
18938

Flatt, Ted

Ingersoll-Rand Co.
P.O. Box 868
Mocksville, NC
27028

Fleetwood, Peter
Vice President
Bio-Nomic Services Inc
516 Roundtree Rd
Charlotte, NC
28217
7045290000
office@bio-nomic.com
Fletcher, James
Sales Manager
ISCO Industries, Inc
926 Baxter Avenue
Louisville, KY
40204
(502) 583-6591
jimf@isco-pipe.com
Fletcher, Don
President
Florida Dredge & Dock Inc
1040 Island Ave
Tarpon Springs, FL
34689
7279467888
don@floridadredge.com
Fletcher, Chester
Project Manager
Florida Dredge & Dock, Inc.
1040 Island Ave
Tarpon Springs, Florida
34689
7279427888
bruce@floridadredge.com
Fletcher, William
President
Florida Dredge & Dock
1040 Island Ave
Tarpon Springs, Florida
34689
7279427888
donfletcher@myrapidsys.com
Flint, Robert J.

Port Everglades Authority
1850 Eller Drive
Port Everglades, FL
33316

Flores, Phillip J.

Port Authority of Guam
1826 Cabbas Highway
Piti, GU
96925

Florin, Jeff
Director of Port Development
Virginia Port Authority
600 World Trade Center
Norfolk, VA
23510
7576832150
mwallace@port of virginia.com
Florio, Jeff
Midwest Regional Manager
George Lauterer Corporation
619 S. La Salle Street
Chicago, IL
60605
3128313086
mcalvino@harza.com
Flynn, Robert J.


344 Boiling Springs Drive
Lexington, KY
40511

Flynn, Jim

Hydrolab Corporation
P.O. Box 389
Loveland, CO
80539

Foged, Mr. S F
Senior Engineer
M W H
Battelsesteenweg 455D
2800 MECHELEN,


Hannan.abrddane@mwhglobal.com
Fonferek, William
Biologist
USACE Jacksonville District
P.O. Box 4970
Jacksonville, FL
32232
9042322803
William.J.Fonferger@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Fonseca, Luis

Sernisa
Optica Vision
75 vrs. Al Este Reparto, Bolonia

5052681149
sernisa1@cablenet.com.ni
Forcinto, Carmine

USACE
P.O Box 1890
Wilmington,, NC
28412

Ford, Peter E.
Vice President
CLE Engineering, Inc
41601 Date Street
Murreita, CA
92562
9516981830
pford@cleengineering.com
Ford, Jerry
Product Support Group
lProcess Machinery Group
1636 Issac Shelby Drive
Shelbyville, KY
40065
5026335665
Forgey, Bryan

Hansen Aggregates
4561 Warner Avenue, #303
Hunington Beach, CA
92649
6262551372
b4g@earthlink.net
Forholt, James A.
President
Holt Marine, Inc
5301 Olivet Drive
Dade City, FL
335239018
7273998424
brannew@mail.msn.com
Forman, Dan


P.O. Box 357
Oriental, NC
28571

Foss, Brian

Santa Cruz Port District
135 5th Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA
95062
8314756161
scpd@santacruzharbor.org
Foss, Stephen

New Hampshire State Port Authority
P. O. Box 506
Portsmouth, NH
03801

Fosse, Raymond E.

Port of Hueneme Oxnard Harbor District
P. O. Box 608
Port Hueneme, CA
93041

Foster, Karen
Vice President
Battelle
1550 crystal Drive uite 601
Arlington, VA
222024712
2023020516
foster@battelle.org
Foster, Lewis

Duramax
17990 Great Lakes Parkway
Hiram, OH
44234
4406321616
Foster, Adam,
Advertising Sales Manager
DPC - Lloyd's Register -Fairplay Ltd
Lombard House, 3 Princess Way
Redhill,, Surrey RH1 1UP

1737379000
adam.foster@lrfairplay.com
Foster, Tom
Managing Director
DHI Water & Environment (S) Pte Ltd
3 International Business Park #06-19
Nordic European Centre, 60927,

6568993557
tmf@dhi.com.sg
Fowler, Joseph

E I DuPont De Nemours and Co.
P O Box 753
Starke,, FL
32091

Fowler, Alan

Arcadis BBL
100 Cummings Center, Ste 135P
Beverly, MA
01915
9789210442
alan.fowler@arcadis-us.com
Fowler, Ph.D, P.E., Jack
Geotechnical Consultant
Geotec Associates
5000 Lowery Road
Vicksburg, MS
39180
(601) 636-5475
jfowler@geotec.biz
Fox, Dan
Assistant Project Manager
Nova Group, Inc
7411 Napa Vallejo Highway
Napa, CA
94558
7072651119
n@novagrp.com
Fox, Richard G.
Senior Scientist
Natural Resource Technology, Inc
23713 W. Paul Road, Suite D
Pewaukee, WI
53072
2625239000
rfox@naturalrt.com
Foxworthy, John
Project Manager
Port of Los Angeles
P.O. Box 151
San Pedro, CA
90733

jfoxworthy@portla.org
Franchi, Ing. Pablo
DPTO. DE Relevamiento
Riovia, S.A.
Lavalleja 299
70000 Colonia,

5985226688
survey@netgate.com.uy
Francingues, Norman R.
Senior Consultant
OA Systems
100 Redbud Circle
Vicksburg, MS
39180
6016363805
frasang@canufly.net
Franco, Alexandre

Sightgps Importacao E Representacoes Ltda
Rua Visconde de Santa Isabel, 20 Sala 301
Vila Isabel, Rio de Janeiro, RJ 20560-120

2125771002
sightgps@sightgps.com.br
Franzen, Gary


3132 Channel Drive Room 215
Juneau, AK
99801
9074658871
Frapin, Oliver

Endula International Co.- Frapin Oliver
1302 Waugh Drive
Houston, TX
77019
(713) 957-4845
Frederick, Kurt

Weston Solutions, Inc
1400 Weston Way
West Chester, PA
19380
6107013924
kurt.frederick@westonsolutions.com
Fredette, Dr. Thomas

USACE
696 Virginia Road Ste 1
Concord, MA
01742
9783188291
thomas.j.fredette@usace.army.mil
Free, Randy
General Superintendent
Continental Dredging, Inc.
P.O. Box 2166
Pearland, TX
77659
2819235264
RandyFree@continentaldredging.com
Freeman, Scott

Rust Environment And Infrastructure
196 Baker Avenue
Concord, MA
01742

Freeman, David

Compass Trading
2526 Airline Drive, Suite 103
Houston, TX
77009
7138618610
Freijo-Nef, Luana e.
Civil Engineer
USACE Jacksonville District
701 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville, FL
32207
9042321605
Luana.F.Freijo-Nef@usace.army.mil
Fremont Sand & Gravel,

Fremont Sand & Gravel
5850 E 540 N
Fremont, IN
46737

French, Gail
Biologist
USACE
696 Virginia Road
Concord, MA
01742
9783188077
gail.t.french@usace.army.mil
Frenz, George
Partner
F & A Marine Construction Inc
134 Riberta St Ste 8
St. Augustine, FL
320844415
9048293730
thesealadyii@bellsouth.net
Friberg, Thomas

USACE
803 Front Street
Norfolk, VA
23510
7572017645
thomas.c.griberg@usace.army.mil
Fry, Barry
Business Developer III
Columbia Analytical Services
1 Mustard Street, Ste 250
Rochester, NY
14609
5852885380
bfry@rochester:caslab.com
Fryar, Mr R M
Manager
GHD Pty Ltd
GPO Box 668
, 4001 BRISBANE, QLD


Ross_Fryar@ghd.com.au
Fudge, Tim


502 8th Street
Hunington, WV
52701
3045295684
Fuglevand, Paul F.
Senior Consulting Engineer
Dalton, Olmsted & Fuglevand, Inc.
10827 NE 68th Street, Suite B
Kirkland, WA
98033
4257884395
pfuglevand@dofnw.com
Fujikawa, Thomas T.

Hawaii Dept of Transportation
79 S. Nimitz Highway
Honolulu, HI
96813

Funk, Richard L.
Geophysicist
Tectra Tech EC
20 Delar Parkway, Apt 116
Franklin Park, NJ
08823
9736308051
rlfunkadelic@yahoo.com
Funk, Karl E.
Owner
Metal Tech Inc.
10151 Lorraine Road
Gulfport, MS
39503
2286044604
Karlf11@ao.com
Funk, Michael P.
Owner
Metal Tech, Inc
10151 Lorraine Road
Gulfport, MS
39503
2286044604
mtimfunk@aol.com
Furby, James R.


3052 Clairemont rive
San Diego, CA
92117
6192764401
Fusheng, Ni
Professor
Hohai University, Changzhou,
No 5, Chanchenglu
Chang Zhou, Jiangsu, 213022

5195105150
fushengni@126.com
Fusselman, Scott D.
Vice President Marine Sales
Applanix, A Trimble Co.
17461 Village Green Drive
Houston, TX
77040
7138969900
sfusselman@applanix.com

Home | News | Upcoming Conferences & Events | WEDA 30 & TAMU 41 | Files & Documents | Board & Members | Hall of Fame | Texas A & M Related | Job Postings | Sponsors | Newsletter | Links | Become a Member | Search | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004 WEDA. All rights reserved.
For any questions or comments not directly related to the website please contact Larry Patella
For corrections, updates, or questions about the website please contact Joe Oppegaard