Home

News

Conferences & Events
  WODCON XX
  WEDA 32 & TAMU 43
  CHIDA
  Eastern Chapter
  Gulf Chapter
  Midwest Chapter
  Pacific Chapter
  Panama Chapter
  Brazil Chapter
  Panama Seminar

Board & Members
  Board of Directors
  Chapter Presidents
  Sustaining Members
  Members

Hall of Fame
  Dredger of the Year
  Lifetime Achievement

Files & Documents
  Journal
  Proceedings
  Minutes
  Environmental Commission

Texas A & M Related

Job Postings

Market-Place

Sponsors

Newsletter

Links

Become a Member

Renew Your Membership

Search

Contact Us

Members by Last Name

 a b c d e f g h i j k l m o n p q r s t u v w x y z  


Members by last name - i

Iarossi, F.J.

Exxon Shipping Co
P.O. Box 1512
Houston, TX
77001
( ) -
Ide, Jeffrey T.

USACE San Francisco District
333 Market Street
San Francisco, CA
94105
4159778660
jeffrey.f.ide@spd02.usace.army.mil
Iida, Mr H
Tech. Engineer
Sinko Corp.
1-3 Anzen-Cho, Tsurumi-Ku
230-0035 YOKOHAMA,

1455211027
h_iida@toa-const.co.jp
Ikalainen, Allen
Market Development Director
Tetra Tech FW, Inc
133 Federal Street 6th Floor
Boston, MA
02110
6174578234
aikalainen@ttfwi.com
Imhof, Frank

IMCO General Construction
4509 Meridian Street
Bellingham, WA
98226
3606718808
fimhofeimco-inc.com
Inagaki, Nat
President
Techno MJP Int'l, Inc.
5715 Deer Shadow
Houston, TX
77041
7139838646
Indaburu, Lorenzo

Thyssenkrupp Comercial
Calle 33 No 6b-24 piso 8
Bogoto,

5713384077
indaburu@thyssenkrupp.com.co
Infante, M.L.
President
Oceanic Int'l
Apt A 116 2301 E Street NW
Washington, DC
20037
2022330512
Inglehart, M. E, T.R. "Tom"
Executive Vice President
Pyburn & Odom, Inc.
8178 GSRI Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA
70820
2257666330
tiglehart@pyodom.com
Inglis, Andrew A.
Task Leader
General Electric Company
319 Great Oaks Blvd
Albany, NY
12203
5188622724
Andrew.inglis@ge.com
Ingold, Dale

MSHA Accident Reduction Program
RR#1, Box 251, Industrial Park
Triadelphia, WV
26059

Ingold-Dale@msha.gov
Ingram, Stan
Vice President
Greenville Gravel Co.
P.O. Box 220
Greenville, MS
38701
(601) 335-7301
Ingram, Stan
President
Greenville Gravel Co
PO Box 220
Greenville, MS
38702
6623328039
Ingvarsson, Kristjan
President
Ocala Instruments
6573 Autumn Cove Dr
Orlando, FL
32822
4072491450
kris@ocalainstruments.com
Inoue, Yuji
Engineer
Tomac Corporation
32 Minami:sode
Sodegaura, Chiba-Ken, 299-0268

438639588
inoue-yuuji@toyo-marine.co.jp
Insalaco, Sam
Program Manager/Environmental Engineer
SAIC
8866 Commons Blvd, Suite 201
Twinsburg, OH
44087
3304059810
insalacosa@saic.com
Inserra, Russell
President
Misener Marine Construction
5600 W Commerce Street
Tampa, FL
33616
8138398441
woliver@misenermarine.com
Irby, Joseph E.

Circle, Inc.
1204A Engineers Street
Belle Chasse, LA
70037

Irelan, Laurence
Coordinator
New Castle Conservation Dist
2430 Old Country Road
Newark, DE
197024702
3028323100
Irfan, Muhammad K.
Geologist
USACE, Jacksonville District, CESAJ-EN-GG
702 San Marcos Blvd
Jacksonville, FL
32207
9932323207
muhammad.irfan@saj02.usace.army.mil
Irwin, Scott

Apex Steel Pipe
5161 San Felipe #320
Houston, TX
77056
7138405200
scott@apexpipe.com
Ishikawa, Shohei

Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co.
2122 York Road
Oak Brook, IL
60523
6305743000
Isola, Tino
Dredging Division Manager
Fraser River Pile & Dredge
1830 River Drive
New Westminister, B.C. V3M 2A8

6045289347
tisola@frpd.com
Iwagoshi, Terry S.
Project Manager
Weston Solutions, Inc
1575 Treat Blvd
Walnut Creek, CA
94598
9259482610
terry.iwagoshi@westonsolutions.com

Home | News | Upcoming Conferences & Events | WEDA 30 & TAMU 41 | Files & Documents | Board & Members | Hall of Fame | Texas A & M Related | Job Postings | Sponsors | Newsletter | Links | Become a Member | Search | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004 WEDA. All rights reserved.
For any questions or comments not directly related to the website please contact Larry Patella
For corrections, updates, or questions about the website please contact Joe Oppegaard