Home

News

Conferences & Events
  WODCON XX
  WEDA 32 & TAMU 43
  CHIDA
  Eastern Chapter
  Gulf Chapter
  Midwest Chapter
  Pacific Chapter
  Panama Chapter
  Brazil Chapter
  Panama Seminar

Board & Members
  Board of Directors
  Chapter Presidents
  Sustaining Members
  Members

Hall of Fame
  Dredger of the Year
  Lifetime Achievement

Files & Documents
  Journal
  Proceedings
  Minutes
  Environmental Commission

Texas A & M Related

Job Postings

Market-Place

Sponsors

Newsletter

Links

Become a Member

Renew Your Membership

Search

Contact Us

Members by Last Name

 a b c d e f g h i j k l m o n p q r s t u v w x y z  


Members by last name - j

Jablonski, Richard (Rick) A.
President
Edge Tech
455 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA
01757
5084789500
jablonski@edgetech.com
Jabo, James

J. F. Brennan Co., Inc
820 Bainbridge
La Crosse, WI
52604

Jackson, Michael
Executive Vice President
Burk-Kleinpeter, Inc
4176 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA
70119
5044865901
mjackson@bkiusa.com
Jackson, Richard

VOSTA/LMG
63951 Deschutes Market Rd
Bend, OR
97701
5413185785
rjackson@bendcable.com
Jackson, Sam
Senior Sales Representative
CIBA Specialty Chemicals
2301 Wilroy Road
Suffolk, VA
23434
5755385321
sam.jackson@cibac.com
Jackson, Paul R.

Severn Trent Laboratories, Inc
18106 Emerald Bay Street
Tampa, FL
33647
8139072950
Pjackson@sti-inc.com
Jackson, Alonzo

Port of Shreveport-Bossier
P.O. Box 52071
Shreveport, LA
711352017

Jackson, Richard T.
Chief Operating Officer
Inland Dredging Company
P.O. Box 1189
Dyersburg, TN
380251189
7312851995
richardjackson@cableone.net
Jacob, William

Magotteaux
Rue A. Dumont
Vaux Sous Chevremont, 4051

3263382806
william.jacobs@magotteaux
Jacob, Philippe
Senior Area Manager
Dredging International, N. V.
Haven 1025 - Scheldedijk 30
Zwijndrecht, 2970

3232505265
desk.america@dredging.com
Jacobs DE Arco, Allen
Student
Virginia Polytechnic Insitute
P.O. Box 9A
Panama City,

5733179915
ajacobsd@vt.edu
Jacobs, A. Sc. T., Scott
Vice President Construction
JJM Group
8828 River Road
Delta, British Columbia V4G 1B5

6049460978
sjacobs@jmConstruction.com
Jacquet, Robert G.
Operations
BBC (USA), LP
4545 Bissonnet, Suite 104
Bellaire, TX
77401
7136684020
rjacquet@bbcusa.net
Jafari, Professor Moshen A.
Department of Industrial & System Eng.
Rutgers University
96 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ
08854

jafari@rci.rutgers.edu
Jain, Mr V P
Chief Engineer
BBMB
Link Sadan
174402 HP SUNDERNAGAR,


cebsl@sanchamet.in
Jaiyeola, Mr A Olagbegi
Manager
Vision Gate
13 Atanda Alonge Street Oworosoki Lagos
23401 Oworosoki Lagos State,


visioncarry@yahoo.com
Jakubsen, William J.

Georgia Ports Authority
P.O. Box 2406
Savannah, GA
31402

Jamieson, Darrell
Superintendent
Hickey Marine Enterprises, Inc
6801 NW Old Lower River Road
Vancouver, WA
98660
3606954553
hmertaylor@aol.com
Janeck, M.L.S., Mary

RMT, Inc
744 Heartland Trail
Madison, WI
53717
6086625385
Mary.janeck@rmtinc.com
Janguia, Terry

USACE
1706 E. 5th Street
Panama City, FL
32401

Janiec, Greg
Technical Director, Homeland Security
Weston Solutions
1400 Weston Way 9-1
Westerchester, PA
19380
6107013066
g.janiec@westonsolutions.com
Janowicz, Donna

Red Wing Properties
P.O. Box 408
Stormville, NY
12852

dmjano@packagepavement.com
Jansen, PE, SE, Michael

IIW Engineers & Surveyors, P.C.
4155 Pennsylvania Avenue
Dubuque, IA
52002
5635562464
Janson, Roger
Manager
Water Quality Unit/ EPA Region I
1 Congress Street
Boston, MA
02114

Janvrin, Jeffrey A.
Mississippi River Habitat Specalist
Wisconsin Deptt of Natural Resources
3550 Mormon Coulee Road
La Crosse, WI
54601
6087859005
jeff.janvrin@dnr.tate.wi.us
Jardine, Brad
AWS Controller
AWS Engineering
5046 North 2400 West
Benson, Utah
84335
4355632522
brad@awsdredge.com
Jaskowiak, James
Market Segment Manager
Ferro Corporation
453 W. McConkey Street
Shreve, OH
44676
3305672145
jaskowiakj@ferro.com
Jaworski, Mark
Senior Project Manager
Weston Soluions
205 Campus Drive
Edison, NJ
08837
7324175862
mark.jaworski@mail.rfweston.com
Jazdzewsji, Stephen P.

Industrial Material Group
1454 Tanglewood Drive
Placerville, CA
95667

Jeffords, Jim W.
Chief Ops, Tech, Support Branch
USACE, Jacksonville District
701 San Marcos Blvd
Jacksonville,, FL
32207
9042321123
jim.w.jeffords@sajo2.usace.army.mil
Jenkins, Dan
Marketing/Sales
Crane Tech
4951 B East Adamo Drive Ste 238
Tampa, Fl
33605
8005217669
djenkins@cranetech.com
Jenkins, Charlie
Planning & Environmental
Port of Houston Authority
P.O. Box 2562
Houston, TX
77252
7136702438
lfiffick@poha.com
Jenkins, Mike
Sales
Rhine Equipment Co.
1120 - 112th Street E.
Tacoma, WA
98445
2535360600
mjenkins@rhineequipment.com
Jennings, Heather L.
Civil Engineer
USACE
P.O. Box 60207
New Orleans, LA
70160
5048621253
Heather.L.Jennings@mvn02.usace.army.mil
Jennings, Heather L.
Civil Engineer
USACE, New Orleans District
P.O. Box 60267
New Orleans, LA
701600267
5048621253
heather.l.jennings@mvn02.usace.army.mil
Jennings, Grant
Commercial Sales
Geoacoustics/RDI
9855 Businesspark Ave
San Diego, CA
92131
8586931178
gjennings@rdinstruments.com
Jennings, Grant
Commerical Sales Manager
RD Instruments
9855 Businesspark Avenue
San Diego, CA
92131
8586931178
gjennings@rdinstruments.com
Jennings, Dennis
Director of Operations
Texas City Terminals
2425 Highway 146
Texas City, TX
77590
4099454461
Djennings@railporttc.com
Jepson, John
President
Holliday Sand & Gravel Co
9660 Legler Road
Lenexa, KS
66219
9134380240
mrodell@hollidaysand.com
Jersak, Joe
Senior Soil Scientist
Aquablok
3401 Glendale Avenue, Suite 300
Toledo, OH
43614
4193852018
Jianguo, Li
Vice General Manager
Hubei Huaming Group
Add:1604Trade Center Building
800 Guyang Road, Shanghai


Jiguang, Shen
Editor Chief
CCCC Shanghai Dredging Co LTD
No. 13 Zhongshandongyi Rd
Shanghai, 200002

2133130459
tanding@cccc-sdc.com
Jingming, Zhang
Deputy Director
CCCC Shanghai Dredging CO. Ltd
No. 13 Zhongshandogyi Road
Shanghai, 200002

2133130459
Tanding@cccc0sdc.com
Jinsong, Tong
President
China Sinohydro Eng. Bureau 13

Dezhou Shangdong, 253009

5342888888
John, Steven A.


75 Hawthorne Street (WTR-8)
San Francisco, CA
94105
2134523806
john.steven@epamail.epa.gov
Johnck, Ellen
Executive Director
Bay Planning Coalition
10 Lombard Street Ste 408
San Francisco, CA
94111
4153972293
Staff@bayplanningcoalition.org
Johns, Buddy

CSG Company, LLC
401 Riverport Drive
Leetsdale, PA
15056

Johnson, Charles H.
New Product Development Manager
Dredging Supply Company, Inc.
156 Airport Road
Reserve, LA
70084
9854791355
CHJohnson@dscdredge.com
Johnson, F. Hammond
Owner-Operator
Marinex Construction Co. Inc.
2008 Cherry Hill Lane
North Charleston, SC
29405
8437229083
Johnson, Ken
Vice President
TranSystems Corporation
180 Grand Avenue #400
Oakland, CA
94612
5108352761
kjohnson@transystems.com
Johnson, Randy

Young Corporation
3231 Utah Avenue South
Seattle, WA
98134

Johnson, Craig

U.S. Fish & Wildlife
1339 20th Street
Verro Beach, FL
32960

Johnson, Kyle D.
Vice President
Great Lakes Dredge and Dock Co.
2122 York Road
Oakbrook, IL
60523
6305743465
kdjohnson@gldd.com
Johnson, Richard L.
Project Manager
Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co.
2122 York Road
Oak Brook, IL
60521
6305743000
rljgldd@email.msn.com
Johnson, B.

SAIC
221 Third Street
Newport, RI
02840

Johnson, Bernadette R.
Civil Engineer
Foster Wheeler Environmental Corp.
1050 NE Host Mark Street
Poulsbo, WA
98370
3605988189
bjohnson@fwenc.com
Johnson, Allan N.

J-Way
1284 Miller Road
Avon, OH
44011
4409341020
Johnson, Shawn
Hydrographic Manager
Fugro West, Inc
4820 McGrath Street Ste100 -190
Ventura, CA
93003
8056507000
stjohnson@fugro.com
Johnson, Steve
Manager-International
Wire Rope Corporation of America
P.O. Box 288
St Joseph, MO
64502
8162330287
Johnson, Greg

Port of Greater Baton Rouge
P.O. Box 380
Port Allen, LA
70767

Johnson, Ron
President
Jahna Dredging Inc
PO Box 840
Lake Wales, FL
33859
8636769431
erjahna@jahna.com
Johnson, Gail
Safety Officer
Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co.
2122 York Road
Oak Brook, IL
60523
9048061188
gjohnson@gldd.com
Johnson, Ashley M.

Mike Hooks, Inc
409 Mike Hooks Road
Westlake, LA
79669
3374366693
ashley@mikehooks.com
Johnson, Michael
Vice President
Wilco Industrial Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 751
New Roads, LA
70760
2256182123
mjohnson@wilcoindustrial.com
Johnson, Jr., .E., Thomas H.
Vice President, Federal Programs
PBS&J
11838 Rock Landing Drive, Suite 250
Newport News, VA
23606
7575968267
thjohnson@pbsj.com
Johnsrud, James
Project Superintendent
Cominco Alaska, Inc
P.O. Box 1230
Kotzebue, AK
99752
9074269023
Johnston, Francis X.

Maritime Administration
201 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA
94105

Johnston, Tony

USACE, Memphis District
2915 Riverport Road
Memphis, TN
38109
9015443066
anthony.johnston@usace.army.mil
Jolley, Esq, Dallas W.
Chief Executive Officer
W8less Products, LLC
3551 Bridgeport Way West
University Place, WA
98466
2534603640
djolley@benmaxx.com
Jones, Frank
Project Manager
Jacksonville Port Authority
PO Box 3005
Jacksonville, FL
32206
9043573013
frank.jones@jaxport.com
Jones, John Paul

GC Quality Lubricants, Inc
P.O. Box 4304
Macon, GA
31208

Jones, Tyler

Port of Pensacola
P.O. Box 889
Pensacola, FL
32594

Jones, Steve
Engineer
USACE-MVD
1400 Walnut Street
Vicksburg, MS
39180
6016347148
Steve.jones@usace.army.mil
Jones, Brent A.
Program Coordinator, Compliance Unit
State of Nevada Dept of Business & Industry
1301 N. Green Valley Parkway, Suite 200
Henderson, NV
89074
7024869045
brent.jones@osha.gov
Jones, Doyle L.
Physical Scientist
USACE, Waterways Expirement Station
39093 Halls Ferry Road (Attn: HC-SD)
Vicksburg, MS
39180
6016342069
jonesd@wes.army.mil
Jones, Kyle C.

Port of New Orleans
P.O.Box 60046
New Orleans, LA
70160
5045283416
jonesk@portno.com
Jones, Bruce W.


P.O. Box K-28
Richmond, VA
23288
8046738600
Jones, Keith W
Senior Physicist
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 901A
Upton, NY
11973
5163444588
rwj@bnl.gov
Jones, Chris
Graduate Student
DOA
4630 Ashington Street
Las Vegas, NV
89147

Jones, Samuel
Foreman Dredging Group
U.S. Bureau of Reclamation
7301 Calle Agua Salada
Yuma, AZ
85364
9285032753
spjones@
Jones, Dougles B.
Mechanical Engineer

10161 SE 68th Street
Belleview, FL
34420
3525532876
dbjones@ufl.edu
Jong, Ze F.

USACE Sourhern Alaska Area
P.O.Box 6898 CD-SA-AR
Elmendorf AFB, AK
99506
9077532503
ze.f.jong@usace.army.mil
Jordan, Wade

Western Data Systems
14722 Regnal Street
Houston, TX
77039

Jordan, Joel

CIBA Specialty Chemicals
17675 Charter Pines Drive
Monument, CO
80132
3036189940
bo.jordan@cibasc.com
Jordan, Kim J.
Area Manager
Synthetic Industries
4019 Industries Drive
Chattanooga, TN
37416
5086539184
kim-jordan@sind.com
Jordan, Terri

USACE Jacksonville District
701 San Marcos Blvd
Jacksonville, FL
32207
9042321817
terri.lo.jordan@sad02.usace.army.mil
Josendale, John
Senior Vice President
WireCol WorldGroup
12200 NW Ambassorder Dr/
Kansas City, MO
641631244
8167204805
John.josendale@wirecoworldgroup.com
Joseph, Clyde
Reegional Manager
ACC Jiur;em Construction Co.
700 South Riverside Drive
Seattle, WA
98108
2067631230
cjoseph@accbuilt.com
Josephs, Rolando
Mechanical Engineer, (Section)
Panama Canal Authority
P.O. Box 526725
Miami, FL
33152
5072761712
rjosephs@pancanal.com
Josephson, Dennis


17106 SE Fisher Drive
Vancouver, WA
98683
(360) 944-0655
Juda, Professor Lawrence
Department of Marine Affairs
Washburn Hall
University of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI
02881
4018744041
ljuda@uri.edu
Judd, Mark C.
President/CEO
Buffalo Industrial Diving Co., Inc
201 Ganson Street
Buffalo, NY
14203
7168541041
mjudd@buffalodiving.com
Juhnke, Leonard A.
Vice President Dredging
Manson Construction
5209 E. Marginal Way, So.
Seattle, WA
98134
2067648510
Ljuhnke@mansonstruction.com
Jumonville, Wade L.

John E. Chance and Assoc. Inc.
200 Dulles Drive
Lafayette, LA
70506
(318) 268-3272
Jun Feng, Tian
Deputy Secretary General
China Comm.Construction Co. Ltd
B88 Andingmenwai Street
Beijing, 1000011

1064287243
Tian@ccgroup.com.cn
Junsheng, Li
President
Hainan Longwon Port Group Dredging Co LTD
SF.Honglian Business Bldg No 123, Binhai Ave,
Haikou Hainan, 220120

9836366688
cjl@lwport.com

Home | News | Upcoming Conferences & Events | WEDA 30 & TAMU 41 | Files & Documents | Board & Members | Hall of Fame | Texas A & M Related | Job Postings | Sponsors | Newsletter | Links | Become a Member | Search | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004 WEDA. All rights reserved.
For any questions or comments not directly related to the website please contact Larry Patella
For corrections, updates, or questions about the website please contact Joe Oppegaard