Home

News

Conferences & Events
  WODCON XX
  WEDA 32 & TAMU 43
  CHIDA
  Eastern Chapter
  Gulf Chapter
  Midwest Chapter
  Pacific Chapter
  Panama Chapter
  Brazil Chapter
  Panama Seminar

Board & Members
  Board of Directors
  Chapter Presidents
  Sustaining Members
  Members

Hall of Fame
  Dredger of the Year
  Lifetime Achievement

Files & Documents
  Journal
  Proceedings
  Minutes
  Environmental Commission

Texas A & M Related

Job Postings

Market-Place

Sponsors

Newsletter

Links

Become a Member

Renew Your Membership

Search

Contact Us

Members by Last Name

 a b c d e f g h i j k l m o n p q r s t u v w x y z  


Members by last name - n

Nachtman, Tom
President
New Waste Concepts Inc
160 C Lavoy Road
Erie, MI
48133
3138478997
Nader, H.D. Ali
Deputy General Manager
Adhban Group
P.O. Box 1105
Sana's,


Adhban@y.net.ye
Naghash, Mahmood
Senior Hydraulic Specialist
Bechtel Power Corp.
5275 Westview Drive
Frederick, MD
21703
3012288126
mnaghash@bechtel.com
Nagle, Kurt
Executive Director
American Association of Ports
1010 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA
22314
7036845700
Nalley, Jeff
President
GETCO Ltd
4161 Chamblee Road
Oakwood, GA
30566
7706628993
jnalley@getcoltd.com
Nash, Lou D.
President
Measutronics Corporation
P.O. Box 5800
Lakeland, FL
338075800
8636448712
lou_nash@measutronics.com
Nasner, Dr. Horst
Professor
U of Applied Sciences
Neustadtswall 30
D 28199 Bremen,


wabau@fbb.hs-bremen.de
Natarian, Robert

Maryland Environmental Service
610 rosello Place
Glen Burnie, MD
21061
4104394990
comsta1@verizon.com
Nathan, Robert A.
Vice President
Moffatt & Nichol
1509 W. Swann Avenue Ste 225
Tampa, FL
33606
8132588818
rnathan@moffattnichol.com
Naughton, Rep. Eileen S.
Chair
RI House Committee on Envir. Accountabil
Room 307-A State House
Providence, RI
02903
4012221716
rep-naughton@rilin.state.ri.us
Nauman, Ron

Hydroscientific West
13135 Danielson Street #207
Poway, CA
92064
8584868825
rnauman@hydroscientificwest.com
Nauta, Jay

Atlas Bucket Manufacturing
P.O. Box 1969
Monticello, MS
39654
6015875394
Navarro, Mr A
Director
Port Authority of Aviles
El Muelle 8
3340 Aviles,


anavarro@avilesport.com
Nazario, Ralph

Snyder Industries
1442 SE 13th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL
33316
(854) 523-3598
Nazario, Donald

Aqua Survey, Inc
469 Point Breeze Road
Flemington, NJ
08822
9087888700
nazrario@aquasurvey.com
Neacsu, Mircea
Software Engineer
HYPACK
56 Bradley Street
Middlefield, CT
06457
8606351500
mircea@hypack.com
Nechita, Tammy

Teichert Aggregates
3500 American River Dr.
Sacramento, CA
95851

Nedens, Trenton .J
President
Onyx Special Services Inc
2135 W Nothdale Drive
Appleton, WI
54914
9207498110
tjnedens@onyxsp
Neer, Deborah

Blasland, Bouck Andlee Ine
2600 Michelson Drive, Suite 830
Irvine,, CA
92612

Neff, Stan
Vice President
Durocher Dock & Dredge Inc.
958 N. Huron Street
Cheboygan, MI
49721
(616) 627-5633
Negron, C. Daniel "Dan"

Thomas Miller (Americas) Inc
15 Exchange Place, Ste 1020
Jersey City, NJ
073023912

Nelson, Dennis

GIW Industries, Inc
5000 Wrightsboro Road
Grove Town, GA
30813
7068631011
Nelson, Eric

USACE
P.O. Box 3755
Seattle, WA
98124

Nelson, Jude

Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co.
2122 York Road
Oak Brook, IL
60523
6305743000
Nelson, Chris
Vice Presicent Marketing
Rohr Corporation
6295 Dry Fork Road
Cleves, OH
45002
5130020800
cnelson@rohrcorp.com
Nelson, Michael A.
Civil Engineer Technician
USACE Galveston District
200 Fort Point Road
Galveston, TX
77550
4097666328
michael.a.nelson@swg02.usace.army.mil
Nelson, Dr. Dick
President
ITR
122 NW 50th Street
Seattle, WA
981073419
2067810915
dicknel@msn.com
Nelson, G. Ross

tidewater Environmental Services
P.O. Box 865
Johns Island, SC
29457
8437623750
ross@tidewaterenvironmental.com
Nesbitt, Scott
General Manager
ICAN-OPS
5646 Milton Street, Suite 535
Dallas, TX
75206
2146919382
Snesbitt@icaninc.com
Nestler, Eric
Marine Scientist
Normandeau Associates, Inc
25 Nashua Road
Bedford, NH
03110
6034725191
enestler@normandeau.com
Netzband, Axel

Hamburg Port Authority
Neuer Wandrahm 4
Hamburg 20457,

428472791
Axel.netzband@hpa.hamburg.de
Neva, Jim

Port of Ilwaco
P. O. Box 307
Ilwaco, WA
98624
3606423134
jneva@portoofilwaco.org
Newell, Jesse
President
M & N Dredging Company Inc
PO Box 8337
Southport, FL
32409
8502655133
Newhart, Kristine


1910 Fairview Avenue E.
Seattle, WA
98102

Newman, Max
Towboat Manager
Panama Canal Authority
P.O. Box 526725
Miami, FL
33152
5072722946
mrrt@pancanal.com
Newman, Raymond C.

USACE New Orleans District
P.O. Box 60267
New Orlean, LA
70160
5048622050
raymond.c.newman@mvn02.usace.army.mil
Nex, H.M. "Henry"

Port of Beaumont Navigation
P.O. Box Drawer 2297
Beaumont, TX
77704

Ney, Drew A.
Executive Vice President
Salem-Republic Rubber Company
P.O. Box 389
Sebring, OH
44672
3309389801
Nhnyete, Mr I K
Principal Hydrographer
T H A
PO Box 2781
Dar El Salaam,


nhnyete@tanzaniaports.com
Ni, Prof. F S
Professor
Hohai University
No. 5, Changcheng Rd, Changzhou
213022 Changzhou,

5198683560
public@chida.org
Nianjun, Liu
Vice President
CCCC Guangzhou Dredging Co LTD
No 362 Binjiangzhong Rd
Guangzhou, 510221

2089084770
liunj@cccc-gdc.com.cn
Nibbelink, Mr G H J
Area Manager
Jan De Nul N.V.
Zuid - Oostsingel 24d
4611 3B Bergen op Z00m,

164266144
info@dcrnl.com
Nichol, Ph.D, R.E.A., Jean
Environmental Consulting
JNE & Associates, Inc
2608 Shelter Island Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, CA
92106
6192220016
jnenvir@earthlink.net
Nicholas, Darrell
Consultant
Cable Arm
3452 W. Jefferson Avenue
Trenton, MI
48183
7346766222
info@cablearm.com
Nichols, Charles W.
Design Engineer
SRS Crisafulli Inc
1610 Criasfulli drive
Glendive, MT
59330
4063353393
Charlesn@crisafulli.com
Nichols, George J.

Georgia Ports Authority
P.O. Box 2406
Savannah, GA
31402

Nichols, Charles
Vice President
BSC America
P.O. Box 940
Ocean City, MD
21843
4102131121
Nicholson, Connie
Communication Coordinator
Collins Engineers, Inc
1481A Dean Forest Road, Suite A
Savannah, GA
31405
9127900123
cnicholson@collinsengr.com
Nicholson, Abram "Nick" J.
Regional Manager
Collins Engineering, Inc
1481 A Dean Forest Road, Ste A
Savannah, GA
31405
9127900123
nnicholson@collinsengr.com
Nickels, James

Aqua Survey Inc.

Flemington, NJ
08822

Nickerson, David K.
Vice President
Environmental Services, Inc
1410 Park Lane South, Suite 1
Jupiter, FL
33458
5617435141
dknickerson@esinc.com
Nicolau Del Roure, Francisco
Graduate Student
Texas A & M University
1501 Holleman #107
College Station, TX
77840
9794229576
francisco.nicolau@gmail.com
Nicoletti, Marcos DE Valente
Engenheiro Naval
Consultoria E Projetos
Rua Fritz Feigi, 41 Freguesia
22750 - Rio de Janeiro, RJ

2124471533
nicolla@terra.com.br
Niday, Rick

USACE, Memphis District
2915 Riverport Road
Memphis, TN
38109
9015440975
rick.l.naday@usace.army.mil
Nielsen, Stephen A.
Vice President
Holroyd Co. Inc
P.O. 39009
Lakewood, WA
98439
2534740725
Nielsen, P E
Senior Geologist
Danish Forest and Nature Agency
Haraldsgade 53
2100 Copenhagen,

4539472000
pen@sns.dk
Nieman, CFP, Douglas A.
Senior Scientist
Normandeau Associates, Inc.
400 Old Reading Pike
Stowe, PA
194643781
6109484700
dnieman@normandeau.com
Niemeth, Doug
Vice President
Bayside Dredging Co.
P.O. Box 24848
Oakland, CA
94623
5108930633
dniemeth@attbi.com
Nieto, Sergio Pina
Superintendente General de Dragado
Pemex-Refinacion

Veracruz, Vercruz


spinanQref.pemex.com
Niland, John H.
Vice President
Arrow-Magnolia
2646 Rodney Lane
Dallas, TX
75229
9722477111
John.Niland@gte.net
Niles, Gordon R.
President
Degrove Surveyors, Inc
2131 Corporate Square Blvd
Jacksonville, FL
32216
9047220400
niles@degrove.com
Nilson, Susan E.
Project Engineer
CLE Engineering
15 Creek Road
Marion, MA
02738
5089981290
Nimeskern, Phillip W.
Ecologist
USACE
696 Virginia Road
Concord, MA
01742
9783188860
Nix, Bob
Owner
Nix Enterprises Inc
4325 Toonigh Road
Acworth, GA
301013751
7705295151
Noble, Scott M.

Noble Consultants, Inc.
359 Bel Marin Keys Blvd Ste 9
Novato, CA
94949
(415) 884-0727
Nocera, John J.
Vice President
Malcolm Pirnie, Inc
30268 Scotch Pine Court
Daphne, Al
36527
2514053560
jnocera@pirnie.com
Noe, Sheryl
President
Hydrovac Services
PO Box 629
Longview, TX
75606
9037589166
hydrovacjn@aol.com
Noguchi, Hitoshi
Researcher
Port and Airport Research Institute
3-1-1 Nagase
Kanagawa, 239-0826 Yokosuka

1468445065
noguchi@pari.ga.jp
Nolan, Angela
Engineer
Malcolm Pirnie, Inc
5 North Conception Street
Mobile, AL
36602
2514410655
anolan@pirnie.com
Nolan, Shane
Technical Sales
Welding Alloys, Inc
8535 Dixie Highway
Florence, KY
41042
8595250285
shane.nolan@welding-alloys.com
Nomura, Tsuyoshi
Executive Director
The Japan Work Vessel Association
Ishiko Bldg, 2-9-7 Yaesu
CHUO-KU, Tokyo. 104-0028

332715618
nomura@s-jwa.oy.jp
Nonnenberg, Sandra
Sales Engineer
Salem-Republic Rubber Co.
475 West California Avenue
Sebring, OH
44672
(330) 938-9801
Noonan, Michael J.
President
Portable Barge Service, Inc.
1247 2nd Avenue
Newport, MN
55055
6512482864
bangeman@aol.com
Noordijk, Mr A C
Manager
Port of rotterdam
Hydrographic Survey & Dredgin Dept.
PO Box 6622, 3002 AP Rotterdam

1102522183
a.noordijk@portofrotterdam.com
Nord, Beth
Operations Manager
USACE New Orleans
7400 Leake Avenue
New Orleans, LA
70118
5048621682
beth.p.nord@mvn02.usace.army.mil
Nordfors, Kevin
Regional Sales Engineer
Gunderboom
210 Hickman Drive
Sanford, FL
32771
4075482221
knordfors@gunderboom.com
Norman, Kathy

Wisner Foundation
1300 Perdido, Room 2W13
New Orleans, LA
70112

Norman, Mr P

Ciba Specialty Chemicals
PO Box 38
Low Moor, Bradford BD12 OJZ

1274417459
peter.norman@cibasc.com
Nornes, Ray
President
Ray Nornes, Inc
11455 Newport Bay Drive
Berlin, MD
21811
4106410647
RNDREDGE@AOL.COM
Norris, Dennis O.
Chief River Operations Section
USACE
4303 Camelot Drive
Vicksburg, MS
39180
6016315322
dennis.o.norris@mvko2.usace.army.mil
Norris, John H.

Marine Construction
50l Pallisade Blvd
Crownsville, MD
21032

Norse, Edmond T.

Trimble Navigation
645 N. Mary Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA
94088

Northart, Scott
Owner
Panda Corporation
P.O. Box 631617
Lania City, HI
96763
8985590162
pandacorp_lanai@yaqhoo.com
Norton, Jarod K
Engineering Technician
Thomas Wright Inc
16603 NE 27th Street
Vancouver, WA
98684
5036860631
Jnrtn7@comcast.net
Norton, PE, Leo "Lee" E.
VP, Business Development
Earth Tech, Inc
Four Neshaminy Interplex, Ste 300
Trevose, PA
19053
2152447100
lee_norton@earthtech.com
Nosbisch CHMM, PMP, Michael R.
Scheduling Manager
URS Corporation
200 Orchard Ridge Dr. Ste 101
Gaithersburg, MD
208781976
3012802620
mike_nosbisch@urscorp.com
Novack, Christopher B.
Director, Seaport Construction
Broward County PWD.
1850 Eller Drive
Port Everglades, FL
33316
9545233404
cnovack@broward.org
Novak, Ron
President
Mini-Dredge, Inc
P.O. Box 341
East Grand Forks, MN
56721
(218) 773-3331
dredge@m,eans.net
Nuhu, Mr G S

Federal Ministry of Water Resources
Area 1 Garki
23409 Abuja,


ministry_waters@yahoo.com
Nunes, Frederick S.
Engineering Program Manager
Hawaii Depr. of Transportation
79 SO. Nimitz Highway
Honolulu, HI
96813
8085871860
frederick_nunes@exec.state.hi.us
Nuns, Jain

Maritime Administration
7737 Hampton Blvd
Norfold, VA
23505

Nutter, Brian

Maine Dept. of Transportation
16 State Street Station
Augusta, ME
04333


Home | News | Upcoming Conferences & Events | WEDA 30 & TAMU 41 | Files & Documents | Board & Members | Hall of Fame | Texas A & M Related | Job Postings | Sponsors | Newsletter | Links | Become a Member | Search | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004 WEDA. All rights reserved.
For any questions or comments not directly related to the website please contact Larry Patella
For corrections, updates, or questions about the website please contact Joe Oppegaard