Home

News

Conferences & Events
  WODCON XX
  WEDA 32 & TAMU 43
  CHIDA
  Eastern Chapter
  Gulf Chapter
  Midwest Chapter
  Pacific Chapter
  Panama Chapter
  Brazil Chapter
  Panama Seminar

Board & Members
  Board of Directors
  Chapter Presidents
  Sustaining Members
  Members

Hall of Fame
  Dredger of the Year
  Lifetime Achievement

Files & Documents
  Journal
  Proceedings
  Minutes
  Environmental Commission

Texas A & M Related

Job Postings

Market-Place

Sponsors

Newsletter

Links

Become a Member

Renew Your Membership

Search

Contact Us

Members by Last Name

 a b c d e f g h i j k l m o n p q r s t u v w x y z  


Members by last name - o

O'Bourke, Nancy Case
Senior Consulting Engineering
Dalton, Olmsted & Fuglevand, Inc
10827 NE 68th Street, Suite B
Kirkland, WA
98033
4258274588
ncase@dofnw.com
O'Brien, John T.

Great Lakes Dredge and Dock Co.
2122 Yort Road
Oak Brook, IL
60521

O'Brien, Kim
Marketing
Ciba Specialty Chemical
2301 Wilroy Road
Suffolk, VA
23434
7575385034
kim.obrien@cibasc.com
O'Connell, Gerard D.
Director-Marketing Service
WATERCOM
45 3 E. Park Place
Jeffersonville, IN
47130

O'Donley, Jerry
President
O'Donley Dredging Co Inc
4710 Clarks River Rd
Pasucah, KY
42003
2708987279
odonley1@bellsouth.net
O'Donnell, Edward G.
Civil Engineer
U.S. Army USACE
696 Virginia Road Ste 1
Concord, MA
01742
9783188372
edward.g.odonnell@usace.army.mil
O'Donnell, Patrick J.
Technical Sales Manager
SNF Performance Chemicals
P.O. Box 250
Riceboro, GA
31323
5185831918
podonnell@snfhc.com
O'Dowd, Captain Edward
Superintendent
Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co.
2122 York Road
Oak Brook, IL
605231930
6302488553
eodowd@gldd.com
O'Hagan, John

USACE
825 Ramshead Circle
Cockeysville, MD
21030

O'Keefe, George
Sales & Marketing
Seatronics
10801 Hammerly Blvd, Suite 220
Houston, TX
77043
7134643311
georgeokeefe@comcast.net
O'Leary, Debra

USACE San Francisco District
8th Floor 333 Market St.
San Francisco, CA
94131
4159778590
debra.a.o;leary@spd02.usace.army.mil
O'Meagher, Brent

Trimble Navigation
645 N. Mary Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA
94086
4084817183
O'Neil, Dee
Trade Show Coordinator
Columbia Analytical
P.O. Box 479
Kelso, WA
98626
3605013320
kwinker@caskab,cin
O'Neill, Marilyn

Nautilus Environmental
5550 Morehouse Drive, Suite 150
San Diego, CA
92121
8585877008
marilyn@nautilusenvironmental.com
OREGON, Dredge
Navigation Division
Port of Portland
6208 North Ensign
Portland, OR
97217
5032402200
OTA, Cedric T.

Hawaiian Dredge Construction Co.

Honolulu, Hawaii
96812
8087353211
Obasuiy, Solomon O.
President
U=Innovative Dredging & Contracting
P.O. Box 688
Bloomfield Hills, MI
48303
2483550200
Solomon@idc-ng.com
Obinomen, Peter M.
Senior Manager
Nigerian Ports Authority
KM 16, PH/ABA Road Expressway
Port Harcourt, River State

2484610565
rivpet@yahoo.com
Ocando, Ivan
General Manager
Dragasur , C.A.
Calle 78 con Av. Dr. Portillo edif.
bco. Union, Piso 6, Maracaibo, Zuia

2617928542
ieocando@dragasur.com
Odom, Dan
Sales
Engine Technologies
170 SE Jackson rd
Milledgeville, GA
31061
7064858878
Oeder, Verna Rae
Treasurer
Carl E. Oeder & Sons Sand & Gravel Co
3980 Turtle Creek Road
Lebanon, OH
45036
(513) 494-1238
Ogbuli, Engr C O
Engineering
National Inland Waterways Auth.
123.2 Lokoja
Kogi State, Nigeria


ogbulicharlesng@yahoo.com
Ohimain, Dr E I
Scientific Coordinator
Rohi Bio. Ltd, Port Harcourt
Suite 227 NIPOST Headquarters Building
10 Station Rd, Po Box 10177, Rivers Fed.Sec. Port Harcourt


eohimain@yahoo.com
Oida, Takashi
Engineer
Penta Ocean Construction Co. Ltd
2-2-8 Koraku
Gunkyo-Ku, Tokyo 1128576

338177608
TAKASHI.OIDA@MAIL.PENTA-OCEAN.CO.JP
Ojeniyi, Henry B.

Alltech Environmental
16220 N 7th Street, Apt # 2120
Phoenix, AZ
85022

Okojie, Engr S E
Dredging Engineer
Shell Pet Dev Coy Ltd Warri
No. 3 Akpiri Close
Box 230 Warri, Delta State,


Sunday.okojie@shell.com
Okonegene, Mr B E
Engineer
Self Sponser
39 Nembe Road Rumuibekwe Housing Estate
Opposite Shell Residential Area, Box 1133 Port Harcourt


barthsworld@yahoo.com
Oksness, Thomas

USACE St. Paul District
431 North Shore Drive
Fountain City, WI
54629
6086079104
thomas.oksness@Mvp.usa.army.mil
Olandt, Kurt
Pumps Manager
Weir Slurry North America
P.O. Box 7610
Madison, WI
53707
6082215863
kurt.olandt@weirslurry.com
Olejniczak, PE, Richard A.
Vice President
Gahagan & Bryant Associates, Inc.
33 Commerical Boulevard, Suite A
Novato, CA
94949
4158837683
raolejnicazk@gba-inc.com
Olenik, Fred J.
District Manager
Acco Chain & Lifting Products
76 Acco Drive
York, PA
17402
7177418563
Oliver, Larry
Project Manager
USACE, New England
696 Virginia Rd
Concord, MA
01742
9783188347
lawrence.r.oliver@usace.army.mil
Oliver, Ellen.

Maxymillian Technologies
1100 Winter Street, Ste 4300
Waltham, MA
02451
7818908670
eoliver@maxymillian.com
Olivier, Ms F
Enviornmental Manager
Namdeb Diamond Corp.
PO Box 253
9000 Oranjemund,


fiona.oliver@namdeb.com
Olivieri, Humberto
Mechnical Engineer
Electro Aco Altona S.A.
Rua. Eng. Paul Werner 925
Blumenau, SC 89030-900

4733217761
directoria@altona.com.br
Olmstead, Glenn
President
Overton Sand & Gravel Co
PO Box 327
Overton, NE
68863
3089872300
Olsen, Ed
Sales Representative
Rain For Rent
221 Mcdonald Drive
Joliet, IL
60435
8153782937
Olsen, Kevin
Chemistry & BioChemistry Dept. RM 359
Montclair State University, Richardson Hall
Normal Avenue
Montclair, NJ
070434076
9736554076
olsenk@mail.montclair.edu
Olson, David

USACE Philadelphia District
Wannamaker Building 100 Penn SQ. East
Philadelphia, PA
19107
2156566721
david.l.olson@usace.army.mil
Olson, Donald J.

City Development Group
P.O. Box 3500
South Padre Island, TX
78597
9566399988
airdale200@aol.com
Onofre, Juan Machoro
Dirflcion Conwrsos
La Nacional CIA Constructora, S.A
Arquimedes No. 3, 5o Piso
Mexico, D.F.,
11570
5258853477
tmc@compaq.net.mx
Ooms, Mr K
Dredging Consultant
DEMAS
Herbarenerf 7
2743 HA WADDINXVEEN,

1182546798
oomsa@demas.nl
Oostendorp, Leo
Director
IPS
Oude Haven 29
2271 DB Voorburg,

703879955
oostendorp@ipspersonnel.nl
Oosterhof, Mr F

Pricewaterhouse Coopers
Archimedeslaan 21
3584 BA UTRECHT,

0302195950
feike.oosterhof@nl.pwc.com
Oppegaard, Joseph R.
WEDA Web Master
Western Dredging Association
1555 NW NW Turner Drive, Apt 8
Pullman, WA
99163
3609101970
joe@radiojoe.org
Orchard, Barbara C.
Project Eng. In Training
ARCADIS
2300 East Lake Ave E. Suite 200
Seattle, WA
98103
2067264723
barbara.orchard@arcadis.com
Orchard, Ian
Remediation Technologies
Environment Canada
4905 Dufferrin Street
Downsview, Ontario M3H 5T4

4167395869
Orgeron, Burney
Geosynthetic Specialist
Industrial Fabrics, Inc.
510 O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA
70819
5047800522
burney0@aol.com
Orlinsky, Harold

Triton Elics International, Inc
125 WestRidge Drive
Watsonville, CA
95076
8317227373
sales@tritontech.com
Orr, Paul

Vulcan Materials Co
2855 Lincoln Memorial Parkway
Decatur, IL
62522
2177322128
Ortega, Guadalupe
Physical Science Technician
Panama Canal Authority
P. O. Box 526725
Miami, FL
33152
5072763530
gmortega@pancanal.com
Ortiz, Carlos
Sales Representative
Reson, Inc
100 Lopez Road
Goleta, CA
93117
8959646200
Cortiz@reson.com
Ory, Robert

Ingram Barge Company
4400 Harding Road
Nashville, TN
37205

Osenga, Michael J.

Diesel & Gas Turb Pub
20855 Watertown Road #220
Waukesha, WI
53186

Osoba, Engr E B
Managing Director
EBCON
13 Adeyera Adeyema Street
Ogudu GRA Po Box 6645 Marina, Lagos

3417742462
engrosoba@yahoo.com
Ota, Alan

EPA Region IX
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA
94105

Otten, Mark T.
Environmental Engineer
Independent
19112 Dorsey Hill Road
Louisville, KY
40223
5025589253
markotten@earthlink.net
Otten, Hans
Advisor
Rijkswakerstaat, North Sea Directorate
P.O. Box 5807
2280 HV Ryswyk, Z-H

627038228
hans.otten@rws.nl
Otten, Ir C J

Min. Trans, Public Works and Water
Langekleiweg 34
2280 HV RIJSWIJK (ZH),

1622703822
c.j.otten@dnz.rws.minvenwnl
Otto, Alan
President
Otto Truckiong Inc
1564 N. Alma School Road
Mesa, AZ
85201
4804611222
alan@ottotrucking .com
Otto, PE, Jeffrey B.
President
HarborRock
411 South Ivy Lane
Glen Mills, PA
19342
6103589366
harborrock@home.com
Ouabi, Engr M
Operating Manager
Drapor
5 Rue Chajarat Addor
20100 Casablanca,


secretariat@drapor.com
Ouellette, Brian
Dredge Manager
Vulcan Materials CalMat Division
13000 Los Angeles Street
Irwindale, CA
91706
6268566143
Ould, Edward H
Site Mgr Grand Calumet Proj
Earth Tech, Inc
POB 147
Gary, IN
46402
2198863354
Ours, Donna K.

Louisiana Dept of Natural Resources
617 North 3rd Street
Baton Rouge, LA
70802
2253421477
dona.ours@la.gov
Ouwerkerk, Ruud
President
Dredge Technology Corp.
P.O. Box 1520
Wayne, NJ
07474
9736961559
dredge@dtc.ihcholland.com
Overfelt, Amber D.
Marketing Director
Subaquous Service, Inc
390 North Orange Avenue, Suite 2600
Orlando, FL
32801
4079267796
ssi@ssidredging.com
Overhagen, ir J L van
Naval Architect
IHC Holland NV
PO Box 1
2960 AA KINDERDIJK,

1786910626
jl.overhagen@ihcdredgers.com
Overmyer, Daniel


405 C street
Antioch, CA
94509

Owen, Maurice

Owensboro Riverport Authority
P.O. Box 21955
Owensboro, KY
423041955

Oxier, Brent
Production Supervisor
Hanson Aggregates
13550 Live Oak Avemue
Irwindale, CA
917062075
6268566757
brentoxier@hansonamerica.com

Home | News | Upcoming Conferences & Events | WEDA 30 & TAMU 41 | Files & Documents | Board & Members | Hall of Fame | Texas A & M Related | Job Postings | Sponsors | Newsletter | Links | Become a Member | Search | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004 WEDA. All rights reserved.
For any questions or comments not directly related to the website please contact Larry Patella
For corrections, updates, or questions about the website please contact Joe Oppegaard