Home

News

Conferences & Events
  WODCON XX
  WEDA 32 & TAMU 43
  CHIDA
  Eastern Chapter
  Gulf Chapter
  Midwest Chapter
  Pacific Chapter
  Panama Chapter
  Brazil Chapter
  Panama Seminar

Board & Members
  Board of Directors
  Chapter Presidents
  Sustaining Members
  Members

Hall of Fame
  Dredger of the Year
  Lifetime Achievement

Files & Documents
  Journal
  Proceedings
  Minutes
  Environmental Commission

Texas A & M Related

Job Postings

Market-Place

Sponsors

Newsletter

Links

Become a Member

Renew Your Membership

Search

Contact Us

Members by Last Name

 a b c d e f g h i j k l m o n p q r s t u v w x y z  


Members by last name - t

Taal, Mrs. M.

IADC
Alexanderveld 84
The Hague, 2585 DB

703523334
info@iadc-dredging.com
Taetz, Dipl.- Ing S
Geologist
Josef Mobius Bau- AG
Brandstuecken 18
22549 Hamburg,


gf.moebius@moebiusbau.de
Tagle, Coleen
General Manager
Gresh Marine
2109 Coral Way
Big Pine Key, FL
33043
3057433341
Taillefer, David


351 St. Joseph Blvd
Gatineau, Quebec K1A OH3

8199535225
david.taillefer@ec.gc.ca
Takahashi, David
Chairman
North Fraser Port Authority
7911 Grauer Road
Richmond, British Columbia V&B !N4

6042731866
info@nfpa.ca
Talabi, Tolulope O.
Principal Manager
Nigerian Port Authority
KM16, PH/ABA Road Expressway
Port Harcourt, River State

2484610565
tolulope61@yahoo.co.uk
Taliaferro, Robert L.
Vice President
Waterway Survey & Engineering
321 Cleveland Place
Virginia Beach, VA
23456
7574301656
tsplace@netzero.net
Tallman, Scott

Whillock Contracting
P.O. Box 2322
La Mesa, CA
91943
6195790700
Talmon, Dr A M
Advisor
WL/Delft Hydraulics
PO Box 177
2600 MH Delft,

152858585
arno.talmon@wldelft.nl
Talsma, Daniel M
Director Env. Control
GKN North America
550 Warrenville Rd
Lisle, IL
60532
6307197237
dtalsma@gknna.com
Tamplin, John
President
Sea Floor Systems, Inc
3914 Park Drive, #20-218
El Dorado Hills, CA
95762
9169338085
jtamplin@seafloorsystems.com
Tan, Mr X L
Engineer
CHEC Guangzhou Dredging Company
No 362 Binjiang Road
210221 Guangzhou,


public@chida.org
Tanaka, Randy

NAVFAC Hawaii, PRP 112
400 Marshall Road
Pearl Harbor, HI
968603139

Randy.tanaka@navy.mil
Tanal, Vahan
Consultant
PB Americas
One Penn Plaza
New York, NY
10119
2124655208
tanal@pbworld.com
Tancre, Mr E
Area Manager
Dredging International
Haven 1025
Scheldedijk 30, 2070 ZWIJNDRECHT

3232505211
beerens.annick@dredging.com
Tanner, Chris

Tanner Environmental
545 Sedgewick
Libteryville, IL
60048

Tapp, Steven D
Channel Maintenance Coordinator
U.S. Army USACE
P.O. Box 397
Fountain City, WI
54629
6086873011
steven.d.tapp@usace.army.mil
Tarpey Jr. r., Rich
Vice President
Indian River Dredging Inc
P.O. Box 373228
Satellite Beach, FL
32937

Tate, Keith

Bayland Consultants & Designers, Inc
1321 Mercedes Drive, Suite C
Hanover, MD
21076
4106949401
bayland@baylandinc.com
Tate, Jacob

US Army Corps of Engineers
7861 13th Street
Irvington, AL
36544
2519576019
jacob.m.tate@san,usace,army,mil
Tatman, Sharon
Senior Researcher& Consultant
WL 1 Delft Hydraulics
P.O. Box 177
Delft, ZH, 2600 MH

152858565
sharon.tatman@wldelft.nl
Tavakoli, Majid
Vice Pressident
Thompson Pump
P.O. Box 291370
Port Orange, FL
32129
3867677310
mtavakoli@thompsonpump.com
Tavolaro, John
Chief, Operations Support
USACE New York District
26 Federal Plaza
New York, NY
102780090
9177908403
john.f.tavolaro@usace.army.mil
Taylor, Patricia A.
Environmental Engineer
US EPA
144 Ross Ave. 12 Floor, Suite 1220
Dallas, TX
75250
2146656403
Taylor.Patricia-A@epa.gov
Taylor, Jon Guerry
Vice President
Zaude - Jon Guerry Taylor, P. E. Inc.
767 Coleman Blvd.
Mt Pleasant, SC
29464
8438846415
guerryt@jgtinc.com
Taylor, Steven E.


P.O. Box 11604
Alexandria, VA
22312

Taylor, Ancil S.
Vice President/General Manager
Bean Stuyvesant, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 51118
New Orleans, LA
70130
5045878600
ataylor@cfbean.com
Taylor, E. James

Bureau of Land & Water Conservation
400 Market Street 11th Floor
Harrisburg, PA
17120

Taylor, Robert B.

Seaward International, Inc.
P.O. Box 98
Clearbrook, VA
22624

Taylor, Mark

Weston Solutions
4150 Summer Breeze Drive
Fernendina Beach, FL
32034

Taylor, Mark

Weston Solutions
4150 Summer Breeze Drive
Fernendina Beach, FL
32034

mark.taylor@westonsolutions.com
Teague, G. L.

Teague Brothers Sand & Gravel Inc
P.O. Box 97
Parsons, TN
383630097
7318470848
Teheux, Georges A.P.L.
R & D Coordinator
VOSTA LMG
Klaprozenweg 75e
Amsterdam 1033 NN,

204936666
info@vostalmg.com
Teheux, Georges
Project Manager
Vosta LMG
Klaprorenveg 75 E
Amsterdam 1033AD,

204936666
TecheuxG@vostalmg.com
Temperley, Trent

Severn Trent Laboratories
17 Whiting Way
Needhm, MA
02492
7814550653
Templeton, Lisa M.
Director of Development
The Road Information Program
1726 M Street NW #401
Washington, DC
20036
2024666706
templeton@tripnet.org
Templeton, David
Partner
Anchor Environmental, L.L.C.
1423 3rd Avenue, Suite 300
Seattle, WA
98101
2062879130
dtempleton@anchorenv.com
Tempus, Chuck
USA Agent For Pneuma S.r.l.

847 Tempus Circle
Arroyo Grande, CA
93420
8057489378
ctempus@aol.com
Tennant, Steve
Area Manager
Dredge America, Inc
9555 NW Highway North
Kansas City, MO
64153
8163303100
Tenwolde, David
General Manager
Damen Dredging Equipment, B.V.
Edisonstraat 32
Nijkerk, 386 NE

332474040
mh@damendredging.com
Terrell, Bruce

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
P.O. Box 60267
New Orleans, LA
70160
(504) 862-2920
Terry, Sherm D.
Project Development
Garwer West
6680 Montecito Blvd
Santa Rosa, CA
95409
7074905478
sterry@garwerwest.com
Terry, Jr., Albert J.
Civil Engineer
USACE, New Orleans District
7400 Leake Avenue
New Orleans, LA
70118
5048622311
albert.j.terry@mvn02.usace.army.mil
Tersaga, Brian
Owner
Eastern Dredging & Marine Const.
551 Roosevelt Blvd
Marmora, NJ
08223
6095450028
btersaga@easterndredging.com
Tetreault, Pierre
Director of Operations
McNally Construction
1750 Chemin St-Roch, CP322
Sorel-Tracy, Quebec J3P 5N8

4504940188
ptetreault@ccdg.ca
Teulings, if L W F
Project Manager
Min Transp, Public Works & Water Man.
Boompjes 200
3000 AN Rotterdam,


l.w.f.teulings@dzh.rws.minvenw.nl
Tevault, Gene

Rogers Group, Knox Co. Sand
602 S. 6th Street RD
VinCennes, IN
47591

Th de Beijer, Mr. P L
Vice-Director
Port of Rotterdam
PO Box 6622
30002 AP Rotterdam,

1102521316
plth.de.beijer@portofrotterdam.com
Thackston, Edward L
Department of Civil
and Environmental Engineering
PO Box 133 Station B
Nashville, TN
37235

Thal, David I.
Operations Mgr-Sediment & Tissues
Severn Trent Laboratories
5815 Middlebrook Pike
Knoxville, TN
37921
8652913000
dthal@sti-inc.com
Thaw, Christopher
Director of Sales
Terresolve Technologies Ltd
35585 Curtis Blvd
Eastlake, OH
44095
4409518633
chris@terresolve.com
Thelen, John B.
Senior Project Scientist
Blas,Bouck & Lee, Inc
326 First Street, Suite 200
Anapolis, MD
21403
4102951205
JBT@bbl-inc.com
Theodores, Jim
President
Hanson Aggregates Mid-Pacific Inc
PO Box 580
Pleasanton, CA
94566
9258468800
Thermos, Jerry
President
Marine Fenders, International, Inc
909 Mahar Avenue
Wilmington, CA
90744
3108347037
jerry.thermos@mpowercom.net
Thiagaram, Mike
Director Environmental Science & Engineering
Earth Tech, Inc
300 Broadacres Drive
Bloomfield, NJ
07003
9733386680
mike.thiagaram@earthteh.com
Thissen, Doug

Port of Long Beach
P.O. Box 570
Long Beach, CA
90801

Thoel, Charles H.
Shop Manager
Harddrives Inc.
P.O.Box 579
St. Cloud,, MN
56302

Thomas, Dennis
President
JND Thomas Co
22052 W. Everett Ave
Riverdale, CA
936569512
5598673813
Thomas, Richard F.
Vice President
Gahagan and Bryant
9008 Yellow Brick Road - Unit 0
Baltimore, MD
21237
(410) 682-5595
rfthomas@gba-inc.com
Thomas, William F.

Joy Pipe, USA L.C.C.
P.O. Box 1619
Boerne, TX
78006
8302497400
Thomas, Dennis

Kress Corporation
227 Illionis Street
Brinfield, IL
61517
3094463395
Thomas, Paul

Department of Natural Resources
Foster Plaza
St. Thomas, VI
00802

Thomas, Guy F.

D. Glacey Thomas Crewboats & Drive Serv
1548 Ferndale Place
Jacksonville, FL
32207

Thomas, Michele Castelline
PAO Specialist
USACE Galveston District
2000 Fort Point Road
Galveston, TX
77553
4097663900
Michele.T.Castelline@SWG02.usace.army.mil
Thomas, James P.
Vice President-NE Manager
Bean Stuyvesant LLC
1219 Lenox Road
Jenkintown, PA
19046
2158849475
jthomas@cfbean.com
Thomas, Glenn
Safety Manager
Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Company
2122 York Road
Oak Brook, IL
60523
6305742926
Thomas, Robert

Ellicott Dredges
1425 Wicomico Street
Baltimore, MD
21230
4105450232
rmanning@dredge.com
Thomas, Dennis A.
President
JND Thomas
22052 W. Everett
Riverdale, CA
93656
5598673813
dennis@JNDThomas.com
Thomas III, Robert C.
Student (Research Assistant)
Texas A & M University
1316 Lamar
Lamarque, TX
77568
4099396433
agemenon49@hotmail.com
Thompson, Scott
Associate Engineer
Malcolm Pirnie, Inc
104 Corporate Park Drive
White Plains, NY
10602
9146412678
s.thompson@pirnie.com
Thompson, Dr. Donald A.
Chairman Marine Science Program
Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ
85721
6026217287
Thompson, Glenda M.
Public Relations Marketing Director
National Association of Women in Construction
327 S. Adams Street
Ft. Worth, TX
76104
8178775551
Glendat@nawic.org
Thompson, Douglas
Vice President
OA Systems Corporation
2201 Civil Circle Suite 511
Amarillo, TX
79109
8063548218
thompson@nts-online.net
Thompson, Roy

Furuno USA Ins.
4400 nw Pacific rim Blvd
Camas, WA
98607

Thompson, Les
Executive Vice President
ERCON Development Co.
13120 Hempstead Road
Houston, TX
77040
7134604601
Thompson, Tim
Senior Scientist
Retec
1011 SW Klickitat Way Ste 207
Seattle, WA
981341162
2066249349
tthompson@retec.com
Thompson, Bill
Regional Sales Manager
TexCel
5520 Armour Drive
Houston, TX
77020
8002317116
billt@exceinrubber.com
Thompson, David
Sales Engineer
Tri State Coating & Machine Co.
P.O. Box 296
Salt Rock, WV
25559
8129410805
jdrrodgers@prodigy.net
Thompson, Whitney

Louisiana Dept Of Natural Resources
617 North 3rd Street
Baton Rouge, LA
70802
2253429419
Whitney.Thompson@la.gov
Thomsen, Arne

USACE St. Paul District
431 North Shore Drive
Fountain City, WI
54629
6086878526
Arne.thomsen@mvp.usace.army.mil
Thomsen, Arne

USACE St. Paul District
431 North Shore Dr
Fountain City, WI
54629
6086878526
arne.b.thomsen@mvp02.usace.army.mil
Thomson, Robert E.
President
Thomson & Company, Inc
P.O. Box 12167
Wilmington, NC
28405
9107912733
rethoms@ibm.net
Thorbecke, Leo
Director, Section Manager
Earth Tech, Inc
5010 Stone Mill Road
Bloomington, IN
47408
8123360972
leo.thorbecke@earthtech.com
Thorpe, Alan
Publisher
A& A Thorpe
131A futherwick Road
Canvey Island, Essex SS8 7AT

1268511300
shipaat@aol.com
Thrasher, Russell

Intermountain Engineering
P O Box 978
Avon,, CO
81620

Threadcroft, Joseph
Vice President
Alabama State Port Authority
P.O. Box 1588
Mobile, AL
36608
3344417070
Throne, PE, Michael
City Engineer
City of Benicia, Public Works Dept.
250 East L. Street
Benicia, CA
94510
7077464240
michael.throne@ci.benicia.ca.us
Tian, Junfeng
General Mgr of R & D Dept
China Harbor Engineering Co
No. 9 Chunxiu Rd.
Beijing, China 10027

0064175133
junfengtian@yahoo.com.cn
Tian, Jun Feng
Deputy Secretary General
China Comm. Construction Co.
B88 Andingmenwai Street
Beijing, 100011

1064287243
tianjf@ccgrp.com.cn
Tichenor, Dr. George
Application Scientist
SNF, Inc
P.O. Box 250
Riceboro, GA
31323
9128843366
jhill@jdhillinc.com
Tienken, Gene
Business Manager Development
Envirocon, Inc
3330 NW Yeon Avenue, Ste 240
Portland, OR
97210
5032856164
gtienker@envirocon.com
Tiffany, William

Manatee County Port Authority
300 Regal Cruises Way #1
Palmetto, FL
34221

Tikoian, Mike
Chairman
Piccerelli, Gilstein and Co.
144 Westminister Street
Providence, RI
02903

Tilahun, Bethlehem A
Marketing & Membrship Admin
ARTBA
1010 Massachuetts Ave, NW
Washington, DC
20001
2022894434
bitillahun@artba.org
Tillmann, Mr B
Manager
Niedersachsisches Haf. Ems-Dollart
Friedrich Naumannstrasse 7-9
D 26725 EMDEN,


burkhard.tillmann@nhaed.niedersachsen.de
Timm, J.

Ogden Environmental
5510 Morehouse Drive
San Diego, CA
92121

Timmis,



,


Timmis, Andrew A.
Corporate Sales & Marketing
D.A. Collins Companies
101 Route 67
Mechanicville, NY
12118
5186649855
atimmis@dacollins.com
Timp, Louis

Louie's Trenhing Service
9720 Highway 20 West
Galena, IL
61036
8157770865
Tipter, Arthur
Project Manager
Zublin
Albstadtweg-1
Stuttgart D 70567,

7117883461
arthur.tipter@zueblin.de
Tipton, Hugh D.
Sales Manager
Hensley Industries, Inc
P.O. Box 29779
Dallas, TX
75229
9724064739
dtipton@hensleyind.com
Todd, Jim

Aqua Survey, Inc
469 Point Breeze Rd
Flemington, NJ
08822
9087888700
Todd, Steven
Partner
Catalina Harbor
PO Box 223
Addyston, OH
45001
5139417909
Toelke, William
Vice President Sales
OEM Power Systems
6401 W. Sam Houston Parkway N.
Houston, TX
77041
7139834830
btoelke@oilfieldelectricmarine.com
Toet, Mr V L
Manager
IHC Holland NV Beaver Dredgers
R & D Department
Molendijk 94, 3361 EP SLIDRECHT


v.toet@beaverdredgers.ihcholland.com
Tolle, Cindi S.

USACE Jacksonville District
701 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville, FL
32207
9042321144
cynthia.s.tolle@usace.army.mil
Tolvstad, Tim
Dredge Superintendent
J.F. Brennan Co., Inc
830 Bainbridge Street
La Crosse, WI
54603
6087847173
Tom, Patrick

USACE - Honolulu District
Bldg. 230 (CEPOH-EC-T)
Fort Shafter, HI
968585440
8084388874
Patrick.y.tom@poh01.usace.army.mil
Tomasi, D.
President
Anchor Marine & Industrial Supply, Inc
5921 Luce Street
Houston, TX
77258
7136441183
sales@anchormarinehouston.com
Tomey, David A.
Biologist
U.S. EPA
One Congress Street
Boston, MA
02114
6179181627
tomey.david@epa.gov
Tomlinson, Richard D.
Project Manager
USACE Galveston District
P.O. Box 2000
Galveston, TX
77553
4097663917
richard.tomlinson@usace.army.mil
Torell, Chris

Anchor Environmental
290 elwood Davis RD, Ste 290, Room 17
Liverpool, NY
13088
3154511905
ctorell@anchorenv.com
Torgan, John
Narraganset Bay Keeper
Save the Bay
434 Smith Street
Providence, RI
02908

Torgenson, John
Director of Safety Programs
Dredging Contractors of America
RD2, Box 27
Mill Lane, NY
12122

Torgerson, PE, Col. Ronald A.
Vice President & Director Federal Solutions
ARCADIS Geraghty & Miller, Inc
630 Plaza Drive, Suite 200
Highlands Ranch, Co
80129
7203443500
rtorgerson@arcadis-us.com
Torn, Patrick

IWA
Neustadtswall 30
Bremen 28119,

2159052346
ptorn@fbb.hs-bremen.de
Torres, R. J.
PhD Student
Universidade Federal de SPO Carlos
Rod. Washington Luis km 235
Caixa Postal 676, 13565-905 SPO Carlos-SP

162608065
rjtorres2000@yahoo.com.br
Toth, Linda M.

USACE Philadelphia District
Wannamaker Bldg-100 Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA
19107
2156568771
Linda.M.Toth@nap02.usace.army.mil
Toups, Dana
Business Manager
Synethic Industries, Inc
P.O. Box 977
Gainsville, GA
30503
7705130066
Townley, Toro

Townley Manufacturing
P.O. Box 221
Chandler, FL
32111
(352) 687-2188
Towsley, Charles A.

Port of Miami
1015 North America Way
Miami, FL
33132
3053717678
Tracy, James L.
Site Manager
Maryland Environmental Service
259 Majoles Road
Millersville, MD
21108
4107706501
lincolntracy@earthlink.net
Trageser, Robert A.
Operations Manager
Maryland Environmental Service
2024A Riverview Road
Baltimore, MD
21221
4103707715
RobertTrageser@Starband.net
Trainer, Ed
Marketner - Marine
Tencate GeoTube
Mount Olive Road
Commerce, GA
30529
7066931852
e.trainer@tencate.com
Trainer, Richard
President
Longreach Excavators of Colorado
612 Monarch Road
Longmont, CO
80503
3033931424
Tramplin, John
President
Seafloor Systems, Inc
2038 NW Aloclek Dr. Ste 218
Hillsboro, OR
97124
5034662382
info@seafloorsystems.com
Trauthwein, Gregory R.
Editorial Director
Maritime Reporter
118 E. 25th Street
New York, NY
10010
(212) 477-6700
Travers, Mark A.
Principal
ENVIRON International Corporation
123 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 250
Chicago, IL
60606
3128539430
mtravers@environcorp.com
Travis, William

San Francisco Bay Conservation &
50 California Street, ste 2600
San Francisco, CA
94111

Treiberg, Karl
Facilities Manager
Waterfront Department, Santa Barbara
P.O. Box 1990
Santa Barbara, CA
931021990
8055645527
ktreiberg@SantaBarbarsCA.gov
Trenary, Barbara A

Trenary & Associates LLC
POB 1252
Seahurst, WA
98062

Trider, Keith
Marine Application Technologist
Trimble Navigation
7401 Church Ranch Blvd
Westminister, CO
80021
7208874387
keith_trider@trimble.com
Trider, Keith
Marine Application Technologist
Trimble Navigation
7403 Church Ranch Blvd Blvd #200
Westminster, CO
80021
7208874387
keithtrider@trimble.com
Trierweiler, P.E., Dana

Infrastructure Alternatives
960 West River Center Drive, B
Constock Park, MI
49321
6166473300
tkuhlman@infralt.com
Trocino, Mike

Shock Wave Advanced Technology, Inc.
6355 Topanga Canyon Blvd Ste 517
Woodland Hills, CA
913672110

Troconis, Hector
Director de Projects
Instituto Nacional de Canalizacoines
EDIF Inc UAB Chuao
Calle Caracas, Miranda


Trotto, Angelo R.
Manager Re-Engineering & Research
Port Authority NY & NJ
One World Trade Center, 62 W
New York, NY
10048
2124355059
atrotto@pany.gov
Troyano, Romaine J.
Market Development Coordinator
Weston Solutions, Inc
1400 Weston Way
West Chester, PA
19380
6107013153
romaine.troyano@westonsolutions.om
Truelove, Henry

Louisiana Fisherman for Fair Laws
P.O. box 292
Charenton, LA
70523

Truica, Tudor
Project Manager
MillMack
3700 NW 124TH Avenue, Suite116
Coral Springs, FL
33065
9543454406
mmiller@millmac.net
Tsuji, Norman

Hawaii Department of Transportation
869 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, HI
96813

Tulett, Robert C.

McMahon & Mann Consulting Eng. PC
1295 Main Street Suite 432
Buffalo, NY
13214

rtulett@mmcc.net
Tully, Bill
Manager Trailing Maintenance
Suncor Energy, Inc
P.O. Box 4001
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 3E3

7807436648
btully@suncor.com
Tupaz, Dr. Jesus B.
Executive Director
Mississippi-Alabama Sea Grant Consortium
P.O. Box 7000
Ocean Springs, MS
39566
2288759341
jtupaz@whale.st.usm.edu
Turkel, Mehmet

Applied Technologies Management
2770 NW 43rd Street
Gainsville, F:L
32606
3523798700
Mturkel@appliedtm.com
Turnage, Ben
CEO
Dell Group Holdings, LLC
125 South Congress Street, No. 1610
Jackson, MS
391013399
6019690610
Turner, Darrell J.
Executive Vice President, Marketing & Sales
Eagle North America
110 Dandelion Trail
Anderson, SC
29621
8642240940
Darrellecs@aol.com
Tusso, Sherrie Diehm
Marine Marketing Research
Sandtransisco Division
10-101 Circle Bay Yacht Club, 1950 Palm City Road
Stuart, FL
34994
7722201950
Sherriediehm@hotmail.com
Tweet, David E.

Tandem Products, Inc.
34 Dight Avenue S.
Minneapolis, MN
55406

Twehous, Frank
President
Twehous Excavating Company, Inc
8514 Liberty Road
Jefferson City, MO
65101
5733954354
frank.twehous@twehous.com
Tydingco, David B.

Port Authority of Guam
1026 Cabras Highway
Piti, GU
96925

Tyler, Wes

Severn Trent Laboratories
3452 Lyrac Street
Oakton, VA
22124
7037588381
wtyler@stl-inc

Home | News | Upcoming Conferences & Events | WEDA 30 & TAMU 41 | Files & Documents | Board & Members | Hall of Fame | Texas A & M Related | Job Postings | Sponsors | Newsletter | Links | Become a Member | Search | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004 WEDA. All rights reserved.
For any questions or comments not directly related to the website please contact Larry Patella
For corrections, updates, or questions about the website please contact Joe Oppegaard