Home

News

Conferences & Events
  WODCON XX
  WEDA 32 & TAMU 43
  CHIDA
  Eastern Chapter
  Gulf Chapter
  Midwest Chapter
  Pacific Chapter
  Panama Chapter
  Brazil Chapter
  Panama Seminar

Board & Members
  Board of Directors
  Chapter Presidents
  Sustaining Members
  Members

Hall of Fame
  Dredger of the Year
  Lifetime Achievement

Files & Documents
  Journal
  Proceedings
  Minutes
  Environmental Commission

Texas A & M Related

Job Postings

Market-Place

Sponsors

Newsletter

Links

Become a Member

Renew Your Membership

Search

Contact Us

Members by Last Name

 a b c d e f g h i j k l m o n p q r s t u v w x y z  


Members by last name - v

Vaidhyanathan, Ganesh R.
Sr Tech Surperintendent
Chellaram Shipping (HK) Ltd
1801 Dina House, Ruttonjee Center
11 - Duddel St, Central

529736111
vrg@chellship.com
Vakang, Yuan
General Director
Nanjing Changhang Waterway Eng.
No. 9 Jiangbian Road Siaguan Dist.
Nanjing Hangsu, 210011

2585077343
Valdez, Armando Frias
Presidente
AMIP
Parraoquia No. 405
Col. Del Valle, C. P. 03100, Mexico, D.F.

5555346458
Valent, Philip J.
Principal Investigator
Marine Geoscience Division
Naval Research Laboratory
Stennis Space Center, MS
39529

Valente, Ray

SeaRay Environmental
902 Riverview Place
Saint Marys, GA
31558
9127291019
rvalente@tds.net
Valenti, Mark
Senior Project Manager
Victory Marine, LLC
1601 Sahiman Drive
Tampa, FL
33609
8133916683
mark@victorymarine.com
Valentine, Mark

DeMaximis
9708 Royal Calcutta Place
Bradenton, FL
34202

Valera, Juan

Rio San Angel No. 378
Fraccionamiento Atlamaya
Delegacion Alvaro Obregon, Mexico D.F.
01760
55955877
jfvalera@usa.net
Valian, Haleh
PhD Canadidate, Depr. Of Insustrial Svcs,
Rutgers University
96 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ
08854

valian@rci.rutgers.edu
Valquez, Richard
Operations
Corporativo Costa Afueia
AV Ruiz Cortinez 74
Tuxpan, Vevacruz

7838370167
ricardo.vazqueza@ccocoa.com
Valtanen, Minna
Sales & Service
Aquamee, LTD
P.O. Box 260
27801 Sakyla,

104026400
wastermaster@aquamee.fi
Van Antwerp, F. J.
President
Durocher Dock & Dredge Inc.
958 N. Huron Street
Cheboygan, MI
49721
(616) 627-5633
Van Antwerp Jr, F.J.
Vice President
Durocher Marine
958 N Huron St
Cheboygan, MI
49721
2316275633
Van Beelen, Maarten
Mananging Director
IXSEA b.v.
55 Avenue Auguste Renoir
Marly le Rei,
78160
130089888
valeria.ferreira@xisea.com
Van Begin, Eng. Charles
Secretary General
PIANC
Graaf de Ferraris 11 eme etage
Boite e, Bld emile Jacqmain 156, B-1000 Bruxelles

3225337159
navigation-aipen-pianc@tornado.be
Van De Velde, ir. Ph.

Int'l Marine & Dredging Consulstants(IMDC) NV
Wilrijkstraat 37-45 B4
2140 Antwerp,


Van Den Driessche, Jan
Regional Manager Marketing
Jan De Nul N.V.
Tragel 60
East-Flanders 9308,

3252731711
info@jandenul.com
Van Der Marel, John

QPS
Huis Terheide weg 16
Zeist,


marel@qps.nl
Van Der Wal, Hans
Advisor
Van Oord
227 Pumphill Rise SW
Calgary,, Alberta T2V 4C8

(403) 253-1702
Van Deventer, Jessie E.

San Diego Unified Port District
P.O. Box 120488
San Diego, CA
92112

Van Doorn, Peter
Regional Manager
Van Oord Dredg. & Mar. Construction BV
Watermanweg 64
Rotterdam, 3067GG

104478384
pvd@vanoord.com
Van Doorn, Peter
Area Manager
(HAM)
De Wetering 16
4213 DG, Dalem

(31 ) 183-638872
doorn@ibmail.nl
Van Dusseldorp, Eben
President
Van Dusseldorp Inc.
109 W. 3rd Street, South
Newton, IA
50208
6417928700
Van Dyke, John

Mi-Jack Products, Inc.
3111 West 157th Street
Hazel Crest, IL
60429

Van Hoff, Robert

USACE Lousiville District
P.O. Box 59
Louisville, KY
40202
5023156709
robert.j.vanhoff@lrl02.usace.army.mil
Van Hoff, Robert

USACE Louisville District
PO Box 59
Louisville, KY
40202
5023156709
robert.j.vanhoff@lrl02.usace.army.mil
Van Peeren, Jason
Cable Vision
Cablr Arm INC
3452 WEST JEFFERSON AVE
TRENTON, MI
48183
3136766108
Van Woerkom, Nico

Reson B.V.
Stuttgartstraat 42-44
Rotterdam, 3047 AS

102451500
nvw@reson.nl
Van der Laan, Ir. Anske
Senior Advisor/Consultant
Ministry of Transportation,
P. O. Box 20000
Utrecht, 3502 LA

302858575
anske.vander.laan@rws.nl
VanKammen, Otto
Sales Manager
CH & E Mfg. Co. Inc
3849 North Plamer Street
Milwaukee, WI
53212
4149643400
Vandcyke, Mr S

Dredging International
Scheldedijk 30
2070 ZWIJNDRECHT,

3232505211
vandcyke.stefaan@dredging.com
Vandekeybus, Jos
Manager Environmental Services
MWH
Battelsesteenweg 455D
B-2800 Mechelen,

15276958
Vandenbroeck, Mr J
Co-project Manager
Dredging International NV
Haven 1025
Scheldedijk 30, 2070 ZWIJNDRECHT

3232505211
beerens.annick@dredging.com
Vandergrift, Scott
Project Superintendent
J.E. McAmis
3125 Southgate Lane
Chico, CA
95928
5308915061
mcamis1@aol.com
Vann, Ronald G.
Dredging Management & Consultant
Ron Vann
2612 Heston Road
Virginia Beach, VA
23451
7576190091
rgvann@cox.net
Vanneste, Mr Geert
Project Engineer
Scheldedijk 30
B2070 Zwijndrecht
,

3232502559
vanneste.geert@dredging.com
Vannoy, John
Marina/Coastal Engineer
Applied Technology & Management
400 S. Australian Avenue, Suite 300
West Palm Beach, FL
33401
5616590041
Jvannoy@appliedtm.com
Vanscyoc, Randal L.

Valley Quarries, Inc
P.O. Box J
Chambersburg, PA
17201

Vanselow, Glenn
Executive Director
Pacific Northwest Waterways Assn.
9115SW Oleson Road, Suite 101
Portland, OR
97223
5032348551
glenn.vanselow@pnwa.net
Varyu, David
Hydraulic Engineer
Bureau of Reclamation
P.O. Box 25007
Denver, CO
80225
3034452535
dvaryu@do.usbr.gov
Vasques, Ernesto A.

Pacific Coast Diesel Parts
100 W. 35th Street Suite H
National City, CA
91950

Vasquez, Jhon J.
President
USA- Columbia Dredging
PO Box 1302
Port Lavaca, TX
77979
8326033751
vasquezjhon@sbcglobal.net
Vassar, Donald R.


2615 W. College Street Road
Springfield, MO
65802

Vazquez, Rodrigo
Operations
Corporativo Costa Afueia
Av Ruiz Cortinez 74
Tuxpan, Veracruz

7838370167
rodvan@gmail.com
Vecchitto, James

USACE, Jacksonville District
414 2nd Street
St. Augustine, FL
32984
9048296036
jvecchitto@email.com
Vega, Hugo Tobar

Internacionales Associados
P.O. Box 5549
Guayaquil,


Vega, Julio Pindter
Director De Dragado
Coordinacion General DE Puertos
Municipio Libre 377 8 piso "B"
Staa. Cruz Atoyac Delegacion Benito Juar, Mexico D.F. o3310

0006045656
Veilleux, Marcel

TECicon
400 Poydras Street Ste 1380
New Orleans, LA
70130

Vellinga, ir T
Manager
Port of Rotterdam
PO Box 6622
3002 AP Rotterdam,

1102521309
t.vellinga@portofrotterdam.com
Verboomen, Bart
General Manager
NV Baggerwerken Decloedt en Zoon
Slijkensesteenweg 2
B-8400, Oostende

59242140
verboomen.bard@dredging.com
Vercruijsse, ir Paul M.
Manager Drredging Advisory Service
MTI Holland BV
PO Box 8
Smitweg 6, 2960 AA KINDERDIJK

786910342
p.m.vercruijsse@mtiholland.com
Verduin, John R.
Partner
Anchor Environmental
1423 3rd Avenue, Suite 300
Seattle, WA
981012226
2062879130
jverduin@anchorenv.com
Verhees, Mr F
Assistant Head
Jan de Nul N.V.
Dredging Department BENELUX
Tragel 60, 9308 Hofstade-Aalst

3253731511
info@jandenul.com
Verheul, ir O
Project Engineer
TU Delft/IHC Holland
Hooft Graaflandster. 9
3525 VM Utrecht,


pitacompany@hotmail.com
Verkaik, ir C J
General Manager
MTI Holland
PO Box 8
Smitweg 6, 2960 AA Kinderdijk


c.j.verkaik@mtiholland.com
Verkamp, Brian A.
Vice President
Arkhola Sand& Gravel
523 Garrison Avenue
Fort Smith, AR
72902
4797886337
baverkamp@ashland.com
Verlander, Alisa

Delta Logic
P.O. Box 41539
Baton Rouge, LA
70835

Vermeulen, Mr B
Production Engineer
Jan De Nul N.V.
Tragel 60
9308 Hofstade-Aalst,

3253731711
info@jandenul.com
Verna, Thomas M.
Civil Engineer

203 Woodfield Drive
Spotsylvania, VA
22553
2027610036
tmverna@comcast.net
Verreault, Claudette
President
Dragage Verreault, Inc
245 Bellevue Quest
Les Mechins, Quebec G0J 1T0

4187293609
Vesey, James C.
President
World Mining Corporation
10151 45th Street
Pinella Park, FL
33782
(813) 547-2633
Vianzon, Manny

Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co
2122 York Road
Oak Brook, IL
60521
6305743000
Vickerman, M. John
Principal
TranSystems Corporation
150 Boush Street, Ste 1000
Norfolk, VA
23510
7037588800
MJVicerman@Transystems.com
Vickery, Keith
Vice President
GeoAcoustics, Inc.
12626 William Dowell
Cypress, TX
77479
2818945570
keith.vickery@geoacoustics.com
Vignes, Julie
Operations Manager
USACE New Orleans District
P.O. Box 60267
New Orleans, LA
70160
(504) 862-1200
Vignovich, Mike R.

Petrolelum Solids Control, Inc
2457 1/2 Lewis Avenue
Signal Hill, CA
90806
5624240254
pscontrol@aol.com
Villa, Robin R.
Vice President
Fugro West, Inc
4820 McGrath Street #100-190
Ventura, CA
93003
8056580455
rvilla@fugro.com
Villanueva, Ignacio C
President
Gulf States Constructor, LLC
P.O. Box 982
Metairie, LA
70004
5048876500
gulfstcon@aol.com
Villari, Christopher
Project Manager
New York City EPA Dept.
96-05 Horace Harding Expressway
Corona, NY
11368
7185955565
cvillari@dep.nyc.gov
Villasis Leon, Pedro
Assistant Naval Attache
Secretaria DE Marina-Armada DE Mexico
Embassy Mexico, 1911 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, DC
20006
2027281763
Vincent, Todd

Kori Corporation
15150 Middlebrook Drive
Houston, TX
77058

Vinzon, Susana Beatriz
Professora
Universidae Fed. Do Rio De Janeiro
CT 203 Cidade Universitaria Ilha do Fundao
Rio de Janeiro, Pais,

2125628748
susana@peno.coppe.ufrj.br
Viola, Sue
Vice President
Camden Shipping Corporation
56 Georgetown Road
Bordentown, NJ
08505
6092985991
sviola@camdenshipping.com
Virgil, Joe R.


P.O. Box 540
Portage, IN
46368
2197878563
Visintainer, Robert

GIW Industries, Inc
5000 Wrightsboro Road
Grovetown, GA
30813
7068631011
Rvisintainer@giwindustries.com
Visser, Dr. Jenneke M.
Assistant Professor Research
Louisana State University
CWR Bldg, South Stadium Road
Baton Rouge, LA
70803
2253886377
comvss@lsu.edu
Visser, Mr B
Correspondent
DPC
Socratesstraat 18
3076 BZ Rotterdam,


bvisser@dredgers.nl
Vivian, Dr C M G
Topic Leader
CEFAS
Remebrence Avenue Burnham-on-Crouch
Chelmsford CMO 8HA,


c.m.g.vivian@cefas.co.uk
Vlasblom, ir. W.J.
Faculty of Mech.Eng & Marine Tech
Delft University of Technology
Mekelweg 2
2628 CD Delft,


Vlastelicia, John J.
Principle/Engineer

32710 Callahan Road
Scappoose, OR
97056
5035432996
Vlieger, if H De
General Manager
Decloeft & Zoon
Slijkensesteenweg 2
8400 OOSTENDE,

3259242140
de.vlieger.hugo@dredging.com
Vnuk, Jackie
Exhibit Manager
Association of Equipment Manufacturers
6737 West Washington St. Suite 2400
Milwaukee, WI
532145647
4142984138
jvnuk@aem.org
Voder, Robert

Fish Hawk Lake Dredge Committee
10007 Beach
Bakersfield, OR
97016

Vogt, Craig
Deputy Director
Oceans Division, US EPA
13107 Foxhall Drive
Woodbridge, VA
22192
(202) 260-1952
vogt.craig@epa.gov
Vollman, Mike S.


9 Aviator Way
Ormond Beach, FL
32174
9046733575
m.vollman@oceandesigninc.com
Von Savage, Mark

South Bay Area Focus Team
2585 Callaaagan Highway, Bldg 99
San Diego, CA
92136
6195568541
Voros, Andrew S.
Executive Director
NY/NJ Coast, IMCS/Rutgers University
71 Dudley Road
New Brunswick, NJ
08901
7329324673
voros@imcs.rutgers.edu
Vrijhof, ir A J
Department Manager
Van Oord nv
PO Box 8574
3009 AN Rotterdam,


jvf@vanoord.com
Vuillemot, Scott
President
American Marine Corporation
65 North Nimitz Hwy Pier 14
Honolulu, HI
98617
8085455190
scott@amarinecorp.com
Vujnovich, Peter
President
Plaquemines Oyster Association, Inc
P.O. Box 438
Port Sulphur, LA
70083

van Berk, Mr H
Managing Director
IHC Holland
PO Box 1
2960 AA KINDERDIJK,

1786910589
h.berk@ihcdredgers.com
van Dalfsen, ir J A
TNO-MEP
Ambachtsweg 8a
PO Box 57
1780 AB DEN HELDER,

0223638838
j.vandalfsen@mep.tno.nl
van Helden, J. M.
Project Manager
IHC Holland Engineering & Renovation BV
Molenstraat 24
Kinderijk, 2961 AL

786910228
Info@icher.com
van Hoelle, Leigh Ann
Trade Shoe Coordinator
Strategic Diagnostics, Inc
111 Pencader Drive
Newark, DE
19702
3024566789
Lvonhoelle@spix.com
van Muijen, Henk
General Manager
MTI Hollande BV
P.O. Box 6
Kinderdijk, 2960AA

786910335
h.vanmuijen@mtiholland.com
van Raalte, ir Gerard Henri
Snior Engineer
Boskalis/Hydronamic
PO Box 209
3350 AE Papendrecht,

622241624
g.h.vanraalte@hydronamic.nl
van Rhee, Dr ir C
Manager Dredging Research
Van Oord nv
Watermanweg 64
Rotterdam, 3067 GG

104478324
CVR@vanoord.com
van Schie, Mr P
Publisher
World Port Development
GB-669 0552 11 Chantry Road
156 Bath Road, Maidenhead SL6 4LB

1628580246
peter@worldportdevelopment.com
van de Calseyde, Pierre

Damen Dredging Equipment, B.V.
Edisonstraat 32
Nijkerk 386 NE,

332474040
van de Graff, C J
Manager
Baggerbedrijf de Boer BV
Dr Langeveldplein 11
3361 HE SLIEDRECHT,

1184411999
info@dutchdredging.nl
van den Bergh, Erwin
Regional Manager
Van Oord Dredging & Marine Contractors
Watermanweg 64
Rotterdam ZH, 3067 GG

014478444
area.am@vanoord.com
van der Klis, P A
Senior Engineer
Van Oord nv
Watermanweg 64
PO BOX 8574, 3009 AN ROTTERDAM

0104478444
pkl@vanoord.com
von Mayer, Brantz
Owner
Dredge Brokers LLC
P.O. Box 3330
Saint Francisville, LA
70775
9856495860
bvonmayer@dredgebrokers.com

Home | News | Upcoming Conferences & Events | WEDA 30 & TAMU 41 | Files & Documents | Board & Members | Hall of Fame | Texas A & M Related | Job Postings | Sponsors | Newsletter | Links | Become a Member | Search | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004 WEDA. All rights reserved.
For any questions or comments not directly related to the website please contact Larry Patella
For corrections, updates, or questions about the website please contact Joe Oppegaard