Home

News

Conferences & Events
  WODCON XX
  WEDA 32 & TAMU 43
  CHIDA
  Eastern Chapter
  Gulf Chapter
  Midwest Chapter
  Pacific Chapter
  Panama Chapter
  Brazil Chapter
  Panama Seminar

Board & Members
  Board of Directors
  Chapter Presidents
  Sustaining Members
  Members

Hall of Fame
  Dredger of the Year
  Lifetime Achievement

Files & Documents
  Journal
  Proceedings
  Minutes
  Environmental Commission

Texas A & M Related

Job Postings

Market-Place

Sponsors

Newsletter

Links

Become a Member

Renew Your Membership

Search

Contact Us

Board & Members

Board of Directors | Chapter Presidents | Sustaining Members | Members


Board of Directors

Board Member Serve to June
Paul P. Quinn, Chairman of the Board
Ellicott Dredges, LLC
pquinn@dredge.com
2013
Robert Wetta, President
Dredging Supply Company
rbwetta@dscdredge.com
2013
Ram K. Mohan, 1st Vice President
Anchor QEA, LLC
rmohan@anchorqea.com
2012
Gary McFarlane, 2nd Vice President
Mar-Land Engineering, Ltd Canada
mareng@sympatico.ca
2013
Lawrence M. Patella, Executive Director / Sec / Treas
Western Dredging Association
weda@comcast.net
Indefinite
Alan Alcorn, Director
Moffatt & Nichol
aalcorn@moffattnichol.com
2013
Ray Bergeron, Director
Cable Arm
info@cablearm.com
2013
Michele Daigle, Director
USACE New Orleans District
Michelle.C.Daigle@usace.army.mil
2013
Michael Gerhardt, Director
Dredging Contractors of America
Michaelgerhardt@dredgingcontractorsofamerica.com
2014
P.J. Hahn, Director
Plaquemines Parish, Bell Chasse
pjhahn@plaqueminesparish.com
2013
William H. Hanson, Director
Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Company
whhanson@gldd.com
2013
Gregory L. Hartman, Director
Dalton, Olmsted & Fuglevand
ghartman@dofnco.com
2012
Donald F. Hayes, Director
University of Louisiana
hayes@louisiana.edu
2012
Marcel Hermans, Director
Port of Portland
Marcel.AHermans@portofportland.com
2014
Daniel Hussin, Director
Manson Construction Company
dhussin@mansonconstruction.com
2012
William Hussin, Director
Vice President
bhussin@jaycashman.com
2014
Peter Marotta, Director
Panama Canal Authority
pmarotta@pancan.com
2012
Jeffrey A. McKee, Director
USACE, Headquarters
Jeffery.A.McKee@usace.army.mil
2012
Robert E. Randall, Director
Professor, Texas A&M University
r-randall@tamu.edu
2012
Paulo Roberto Rodriguez,
Terpasa Service Dragagem
terpasa@uol.com.br
2014
Philip Spadaro,
Arcadis-US
Philip.A.Spadaro@arcadis-us.com
2014
Thomas Verna,
USACE Navigation Center
tmverna@verizon.com
2013
Craig Vogt, Director
Craig Vogt, Inc.
Vogt.craig@epa.com
2014
Lt. Gen. Robert Van Antwerp*, Honorary
Commanding Officer, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
John F. Adams, Ex-Officio Board Member*
Taylor Engineering, Inc.
jadams@Taylorengineering.com
Indefinite
Ancil S. Taylor*, Ex-Officio Board Member*
Bean Companies
ataylor@cfbean.com
Indefinite
* Non Voting Board Members

Top of Page


Chapter Presidents

Eastern Chapter of North America

Dan Hussin
Vice President
Manson Construction Co.
3948 3rd Street South - 379
Jacksonville, FL
32250
9042859211
dhussin@mansonconstruction.com

Gulf Coast Chapter of North America

Karl C. Clark, Jr
Chief Dredging Section
USACE New Orleans District
P.O. Box 60267
New Orleans, LA 70160
Email: Karl.J.Clark@mvn02.usace.army.mil

Midwest Chapter of North America

President: George Berken
VP: Paul Machajewski
Treasurer: James Wescott
Secretary: Jennifer Kahler
Program Director: Kevin Slattery

Pacific Chapter of North America

President: Bill Hussin
VP: E. Allen Churchill, Jr. P.E.
Treasurer: Steve Cappellino
Secretary: Marcel Hermans, P.E.
Program Director: Jayme Newbigging

Mexico Chapter

Vacant

Brazil Chapter

Paulo Roberto Rodriguez
Director General
Terpasa Serv. Dragagem
Av. Benjamin Pinto Dias. 300-B Centro
Belford Roxo, Rio de Janerio
Brazil
Tel: 212 662 1020
Fax: 212 761 4609
Email: Terpasa@uol.cp.br.com.br

Panama Chapter

Panama Chapter
Carlos Reyes
Manager Drilling and Blasting Branch
Panama Canal Authority
P.O. Box 526725
Miami, Florida 33152
Tel: 507 276 6469
Fax: 507 376 6477
Email: creyes@pancanal.com

 

The Eastern Chapter includes: Bermuda, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida (East Coast) Georgia (Eastern), Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, DC, West Virginia, Virgin Islands and Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Canada.

The Gulf Chapter includes: Alabama, Florida (West Coast), Georgia (Western), Louisiana, Mississippi and Texas.

The Midwest Chapter includes: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Wisconsin and Ontario, Canada.

The Pacific Chapter includes: Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, and British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba, Canada

The Panama Chapter includes: Panama, Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Coasts Rica, Panama & Belize

Top of Page


Sustaining Members

Luis A. Prieto-Portar, Ph.D, PE, S.E., Chairman, Piedroba Marine Construction
William H. Hanson. Vice President, U.S. Business Development, Great Lakes Dredge and Dock Company
Ancil Taylor, Vice President, Bean Companies
Robert Wetta, President, Dredging Supply Co.
Philip Spadaro, Senior Vice President, Arcadis U.S. Inc
Vladimir Shepsis, President, Coast & Harbor Engineering
Ruud Ouwerkerk, President, Dredge Technology Corporation
Karl Krcma, PB Ports & Marine, Parson Brinckerhoff
Gregory Hartman, President, Hartman Associates, LLC
Paul Fuglevand, Senior Consulting Engineer, Dalton, Olmsted & Fuglevand, Inc
Anthony Binsfeld, President, J.F. Brennan Company
Ray Bergeron, President, Cable Arm
Alan E. Alcorn, Vice President, Moffatt & Nichol
Doyle Anderson, Navigation Manager, Port of Portland
Andrea Son, Cavache Inc

Top of Page


Members by Last Name

 a b c d e f g h i j k l m o n p q r s t u v w x y z  

Top of Page


Home | News | Upcoming Conferences & Events | WEDA 30 & TAMU 41 | Files & Documents | Board & Members | Hall of Fame | Texas A & M Related | Job Postings | Sponsors | Newsletter | Links | Become a Member | Search | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004 WEDA. All rights reserved.
For any questions or comments not directly related to the website please contact Larry Patella
For corrections, updates, or questions about the website please contact Joe Oppegaard